Economic Activities|| The diary game|| visiting an MTN store to purchase some items

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @steemkindness

IMG_20211116_135539_036.jpg

It feels great visiting this beautiful community once again. Although I promised in my last post to keep visiting for as long as I remain a Steemian.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

My day started at the early hours of 6am. I stood up from the bed, I started my worship to God after the worship was the praise and then a very short prayer. After my moment with God, I picked up the broom🧹 and swept the whole house, dusted the tables and chairs. I also swept outside because I was taught that it's so good to always sweep the compound before leaving for the day.

I entered the kitchen immediately I rounded off the sweeping and dusting. I started preparing the breakfast for the day, the breakfast was beans with pap. I picked the beans and then started the process of cooking immediately. My food was ready at 8am and everyone had breakfast before leaving for the days activities.
IMG_20210903_121056_800.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

I ate my breakfast with ease and after that I checked my wardrobe to get a dress for me to wear. I hit the bathroom to take my bath, mind you... I don't waste time in the bathroom. I came out of the bathroom and dressed up, I wore my Jean👖 and polo👕 and then my sneakers👟 with my purse👛 in my hand and then I zoom off. I was actually going to get a battery bank and a WiFi connect. I was actually tired of the pattern of electricity we have here in Nigeria. I just don't want my cell phone to get off any day at all, then the WiFi was for a fastest connection to my phone internet. I took a tricycle to the an MTN office along my business area.

IMG_20211116_135753_311.jpg

IMG_20211116_135747_885.jpg

IMG_20211116_135528_915.jpg
I got there and they attended to me without a waste of time. I demand for the items I needed and they brought them to me. I didn't waste time again there, I left to my office because I just couldn't go back home.
IMG_20211122_070649_707.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

Well, when I got to the office, I had just snacks just to sustain me for a longer time till I get home. We had series of work done at the salon, then after that we closed for the day and I returned home. I ate my dinner which was goldenmorn and then I retired to bed.

I will draw the curtain here, until we meet again. Thank you for visiting my blog....

I hope you enjoyed reading from me.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting routine that you have today, best wishes for the success of your salon business.. thank you for contributing to the economic-diary game season 3 @ninapenda

 3 years ago 

I am so grateful to you for visiting my blog... Thank you.

It was really a good post and i was really encourage to follow and learn from the steps of greatness.

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Congrats sis
Am glad you posted in this wonderful community

Keep steeming hot

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis. All thanks to you for introducing me to this community.🥰

 3 years ago 

The pleasure is mine
Let's win together

 3 years ago 

Yesssssssssssss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69