TELL US YOUR BUSINESS PRODUCT MARKETING STRATEGY DURING COVID-19 (MY GRAPHIC DESIGN BRAND MARKETING STRATEGY) by @niglys8

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20% payout to @steemkindness

Greetings friends!

Hope you all are doing fine? Well I am doing fine and I wish you all same.
I sincerely appreciate @afrizalbinalka for organizing this amazing contest. Truly, the covid-19 pandemic has left every passionate entrepreneur with no choice than to develop the best marketing strategy that suits and increase the growth of their business. This contest is really the best of it's kind because, I'll get to learn a lot of marketing strategies used by other business owners to manage the covid-19 pandemic while other business owners would get to learn mine as well.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSbKxzpXmMSdkcMeadgYh2jCnTsa6vrDCnEn3xjFMEbc38m1WbPbodtdQgzzxjvqiUMWEr5iofco9EXrf3zEQcqijDStvJ.png
Image source

A LITTLE INTRODUCTION OF MY GRAPHIC DESIGN BRAND

I run a graphics design brand known as "NIGLYS DESIGNS STUDIO" Infact, this graphic design brand of mine came into existence during the covid-19 pandemic.
The inspiration behind this brand is to help business owners reach out to their target market using attractive graphics in the online space as the pandemic prevented the physical running of the day to day business activities.

20210816_205932.jpg
My graphic design brand logo design

The design services that I offer include flyer design, banner, business card, letter head and logo design. Truly, the graphic design business is fully an online kind of business except if you want to own a physical shop. So during the pandemic a lot of businesses saw the need to advertise their business using any of the design services that I render.

At first, it was not really an easy thing to do because many business owners did not have the online presence that is necessary for a business growth. So many of them believed in the physical running of business than the online means. I felt a bit discouraged but the pandemic made me realize that my graphic design services would be highly needed during the Covid-19 pandemic.

The Covid-19 pandemic caused a long lasting lockdown and it left almost everyone stranded with no cash, businesses were failing and at the same time people needed to put food on their table. In order to convince these business owners to accept the online way of running their business and also to help them reach their target market, I thought about the best marketing strategy that could be feasible and easy for them.

MY GRAPHIC DESIGN BRAND MARKETING STRATEGY

  • Firstly, I started with making some attractive promotional E-flyers stating the need and importance to advertise businesses in the online space as there were no physical activities going on at that time due to the lockdown. And when some clients started indicating interest to get their business flyers done for them, I also considered giving them a discount price on my service charge so as to make it very affordable for them.

  • The educational system needed the services of a graphic designer at that time. Students were not allowed to go to school, tutorials were being held at home so in order to attract school owners or workers to hire my services as a graphic designer, I designed this school material flyer below. The idea behind this strategy was to advertise to them that I could also do school or educational related flyer designs.

20201231_071600.jpg
Designed by me

  • I also created some motion text animation videos to get the attention of my clients. Since as humans we are easily triggered with what we see. Using some engaging text motion videos to attract them into needing my graphic design services was one of the best marketing strategy I adopted.

CXhmXBCqZHo2XwgE9B (1).gif
Text motion animation created by me

  • Another amazing marketing strategy that I used was to organize a training session on the whatsapp platform for interested entrepreneurs who would love to learn how to solve their graphic designs needs their selves. The inspiration behind this strategy was; because we were on a pandemic lockdown, physical activities were not allowed and no business owner was too occupied with the normal day to day physical business activities, so there was enough time and space for any interested business owner to learn how to create amazing designs and video animations on their own as at the pandemic because the online space sort of became the physical shops of business owners. This strategy worked like magic for those who were interested as they started creating amazing flyer and banner designs that helped them reach their target audience in the online space.
Screenshot_20211209-214759_1.pngScreenshot_20211209-214843_1.png

My flyer designs for the online training.

  • I also adopted the strategy of posting daily knowledge tips about video animation on my social media profile so as to keep engaging my clients.

20200728_181451.jpg

20200730_111440.jpg
Some designs of the daily knowledge tips about video animation that i created


These were the marketing strategies that I adopted for my graphic design business during the Covid-19 pandemic, it yielded positive results for me and I'm glad to share with members of this amazing community.


I invite @charis20 @patience90 and @pato84 to participate in this contest.
Thank you for reading through!

Warm regards,
@niglys8

Sort:  

Your designs are great. Thank you for the invitation

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am!

 2 years ago 

These are spectacular designs very superb indeed. I wish I can design like this or even do better than you. Anyways I consider paying tuition fee in steem to learn under your tutulage. I hope I will be welcome. Thanks so much for the invitation to participation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!
Sure, whenever you're ready, i'm available sir..

 2 years ago 

Okay ma

 2 years ago 

Desain logo merupakan sebuah jasa yang sangat penting dalam perkembangan teknologi, tentunya dengan desain anda yang bagus, saya menyukai nya. Semoga sukses dan wabah covid-19 akan segera berakhir dan sistem penjualan akan berjalan normal kembali. #Steemkindness20pc

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words and encouragement.
I appreciate!

 2 years ago 

Good luck sis @niglys8

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67