MY 2022 NEW YEAR RESOLUTION ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM By @niglys8

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

30% of Rewards Donated to @steemkindness and 20% to @adollaraday

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FxbMuHbitgwket6xZrWdL3mqHVdaMTaWRKH259dpZCbXnHSGvkH2MDaDLUTFVrLvFpxpzwygf7AUDMN78s1fGVCeFEmvp4YM7Up4ZGcSAr.jpeg
Image source

COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON AMAZING ENTREPRENEURS!

Hope you all are doing great this festive season? Well, I am and wish you all the best today! I am so excited to take part in this contest organized by @harferri. Infact, seeing the title of this contest which is about sharing our new year resolution for the steemit platform got me reminiscing about the steemit platform and the year 2021.

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqqaJ73pKND4xpS7gDuv7QoK9kpDxxxNJYSS9o2ZzJaJLxFP6BUzn7ZxgtHyEfejguy5B2yGDcwCgBLPG9...oDMZfXhNqPALcComaLo9NpJ2oaaxvbNZWQNuNdbUVVBKbZ7ziMfxoAKQZ28CmoFLaEG42aM6H7D69Lg2ignihtL5itMCt5yNdjP8dg4MBUWfvZP8Tu6bNyfAaS.png

Honestly, steemit was never in my plans for this year which is about winding off in few hours. Steemit came into the picture for me around July, 2021 that's about six (6) months ago and looking back so far I must confess that it's been an innovative, educative, creative and an amazing moment for me. I strongly believe that making concrete resolutions and being so intentional about them would make the steemit journey even more amazing and wonderful for me come 2022.

So today in my blog, i'll be sharing my 2022 new year resolutions on the steemit platform.
And I hope to be so intentional with these resolutions of mine.

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqqaJ73pKND4xpS7gDuv7QoK9kpDxxxNJYSS9o2ZzJaJLxFP6BUzn7ZxgtHyEfejguy5B2yGDcwCgBLPG9...oDMZfXhNqPALcComaLo9NpJ2oaaxvbNZWQNuNdbUVVBKbZ7ziMfxoAKQZ28CmoFLaEG42aM6H7D69Lg2ignihtL5itMCt5yNdjP8dg4MBUWfvZP8Tu6bNyfAaS.png

MY RESOLUTION ON STEEMIT FOR THE NEW YEAR 2022

Continuing with the steemit platform in the new year would be very beneficial to me and inorder not to loose focus and fail, I have decided to set a target by listing out my resolution below.

- Writing quality contents:
The need for quality content is a top rule on the steemit platform and cannot be overemphasized. I have set a target to always come up with educative and informative content that my fellow steemians can benefit from and at the same time making sure that my contents will totally be original and plagiarism free.

- Participating in at least two contest per day:
Participating in contests is really a good way of exercising the proof of our brain here in the steemit platform. I have made a resolution to intentionally participate in at least two contest per day so as to grow and develop my brain.

- Engaging people's post:
One of the best ways to maximize the steemit platform is through engagement. Being only focused on my own post alone without checking other steemians post is really a selfish act. I have erred so much in this aspect this year, so next year, I'll always make out time to read through and comment on other steemians post. I have set a target of at least 5 comments, resteeming and upvote per day because I believe it will go a long way to encourage my fellow steemians.

- My Power ups & club5050 continues:
Steemit is a business of power ups. I have seen the benefits of a constant power up and as a reputable steemian in good and regular standing I have made a resolution to remain a #club5050 member by doing more power ups for the strength of my account come next year.

- Delegating to communities:
Delegating steem helps in the growth and progress of communities. I have made a resolution to be actively involved in delegating steem to the communities that I have subscribed to.

- Engaging in promo-steem activities:
Promo steem activities is also very essential for the growth of the steemit platform. In 2022, I'll actively be involved in promo steem activities such as recruiting at least 2 users per month. Promoting the steemit platform to everyone I come in contact is a top priority for me come next year.

- Impacting my smartphone graphic design skills to my fellow steemians:
The steemit platform is also an educating platform where users get to learn new skills everyday. Part of my goals for the new year on steemit is to share my smartphone graphic skills with everyone who wishes to learn. I already started this year and would make it more broader come next year.

- Researching on steemit:
I will be actively involved in day to day research of all the activities going on here on the steemit platform. Doing this will help my personal development and make me gain more knowledge.

- Joining other steemit social media groups and being an active member:
Keeping in touch and getting to know other fellow steemians will help strengthen the bond as communication they say, is key to human relationship. Joining and being active in these social media groups is part of my resolutions on steemit in the new year 2022.

- Achieving my dream of reaching the dolphin level:
I want to be a dolphin in the year 2022. I want to be part of the dolphinclub. I hope I make it to the dolphin level and may this dream become a reality in 2022!

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqqaJ73pKND4xpS7gDuv7QoK9kpDxxxNJYSS9o2ZzJaJLxFP6BUzn7ZxgtHyEfejguy5B2yGDcwCgBLPG9...oDMZfXhNqPALcComaLo9NpJ2oaaxvbNZWQNuNdbUVVBKbZ7ziMfxoAKQZ28CmoFLaEG42aM6H7D69Lg2ignihtL5itMCt5yNdjP8dg4MBUWfvZP8Tu6bNyfAaS.png

These are my new year resolution on steemit in 2022, and I'm so going to be intentional about them. So help me @niglys8😃
Thanks for your time!


I invite @chikelly19 @pesh21 and @padosky to participate in this amazing contest.


Special mention
@harferri
@tucsond
@akmal1
@afrizalbinalka
@f2i5

Regards❤
@niglys8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, a very good resolution for 2022, we are sure that you will continue to grow on the STEEMIT platform in the future..@niglys8

Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

My pleasure🤗
Yea! I hope for a massive growth here on the steemit platform come 2022..
Thank you..

 3 years ago 

What a great resolutions on Steemit for the new year 2022 🥰
Best of luck, my dear friend @niglys8 🎉

 3 years ago 

Thank you dearie!
I wish you all the best too☺

 3 years ago 

With my pleasure, my pretty lady 🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you🤗

 3 years ago 

Back at you, my pretty lady @niglys8💝🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47