You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The Diary Game, 03/01/2023, Back to school, back to reality!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

You are the true definition of a mother. Divan must be very lucky to have you. School materials are very expressive even here. You have been able to order for him, but am yet to fulfill mine over here. Kudos to you. I so much love the section of 'mom's taxi on the move, haha! All I can say is, keep up the good work. Your investments in him will surely be repayed. Success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My friend a old lady once told me, "what you put into your children you will get out" and that is so true.
It is the day that we cannot do things for them anymore that we actually realize how fortunate we were.
I know that you are also a wonderful mommy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58