You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | My Favorite Products: HP G4 Notebook PC and Tecno C8

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

These products you have chosen are truly used daily and they add value to you and your activities.

From your description of the PC, it is worth owning. I can imagine the speed. Little wonder the output speaks for itself.

And about the Techno Camon 16 pro, hmm, this is marvelous to behold. I am using the 16 alone without pro, and with the additional features which you have listed above, I believe it will be better than what I have here

Enjoy your products. You have just given me an idea of what to write about. Expect my entry soon.

Success in your entry

Sort:  

They are the best I can ever think of when it comes to productivity. I'm glad that you also own a Camon 16 device which has a slight difference from its Pro, nevertheless, they belong to the same family. I will be glad to read your entry. Thanks for adding value to this article, @ngoenyi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29