You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in your city | por @mile16

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Thanks my dear for the invite.

MACUTO is a network of stores which has 14 branches nationwide, being the branch of Villa Se Cura, which is my town, inaugurated in 1987, just one year after my birth, I hope that my mother has bought me some clothes there at that age, in these stores we can find everything and of very good quality.

14 branches? This is a mighty business! The pictures speak volumes about the quality of the wears. And they have a wider coverage.

The attitude of the staff is topnotch! Here in most businesses, when you return a purchased item, they will not receive it with kindness at all. But I can see from your expectation that they will receive you with kindness. That is one good thing that a business should learn. Even if they will not accept it, they at least show concern.

You have written so well dear. I wish you success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola mi bella hermana !
Me alegra que haya disfrutado del recorrido por esta gran tienda.

En alguna oportunidad he tenido que ir a devolver prendas de ropa y la atención ha Sido la misma que cuando la compré, muy amables y nos presentan muchas opciones .

Y si es una cadena de tiendas muy grande y hay momentos que hacen mesas de ofertas las cuales he aprovechado mucho .

Gracias por su visita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52