Economic Activity | Buy Meatballs

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

10% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

Hi steemin's friends.

how are you today? May we all always be given happiness, and always be protected.

During the day, when I came home from school, my friends invited us to eat our regular meatballs. Me and my friends just went to the meatball shop. When we got there, the visitors weren't as busy as usual because this meatball stall had just opened.

We went straight to the shop and sat in the place provided. We immediately ordered according to individual tastes. I ordered a meatball dumpling noodle and a fresh orange syrup drink. We waited for orders while chatting together.

Not long after, our order arrived. Me and my friends immediately mix it with sauce, soy sauce, chili, vinegar and others to make it more delicious when eaten. The price of the meatballs here depends on the portion that we order. Because I chose the meatball dumpling noodle the price is only IDR 20,000 or the equivalent of 5.25 steem.

IMG20220315135451.jpg

IMG20220315135449.jpg
Looks like the meatball I ordered

IMG_20220321_043919.jpg
Price list provided

IMG20220315135500.jpg

IMG20220315135502.jpg
The atmosphere in this meatball shop

That's the story of my economic activities today. Thank you to friends who have visited my very simple post. I hope for his support and guidance.

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship Curator - Admin, @tucsond Moderator, @subkiusman Moderator, @f2i5 Moderator, and @afrizalbinalka Moderator .
Thank you for your visit and support .
Regards

Sort:  

Hi @nayanay. I see you have a very good work, Just need to improve a little more description in your post to make it look more beautiful. I advise you to join at least #club5050 so we can support you. And it's a violation to use the hashtag #fbcrypto if you don't join the #club.

We confirm. Please don't provoke the @steemcurator05 curation team and the Steem Entrepreneurs community moderator team to keep giving bad comments on your posts.

Hope this is understandable.

Screenshot_2022-03-21-21-48-30-52_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Hi @nayanay. I noticed you never did a power up at all and in your wallet there is some steem to do a power up immediately At least you can join #club5050.

Don't share the hashtag #fbcrypto because you don't qualify to use this hashtag.

I hope you can do power ups in maintaining the steem ecosystem.

Cc @f2i5

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64