You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W2 - Minggu 21 Jan 2024: 150 Steem Untuk Kebutuhan Princess Fatiya dan Ahya

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Dear Sir,

Sunday you take leave and help your family. You see Fatiha playing in the room and get ready to go to the coffee shop. Later you know that you need to buy new pajamas for Fatiha. So you take her to a coffee shop. There you meet a friend who is busy with the election, as he will join the election on February 14th. You talk to him about the election. . You exchange 150 steem coins to rupees because you don't have enough money. After some time you get a call and Faha asks you to buy a new pajama as you have more than 500 thousand rupees so you bought three pajama. You return home at 2 pm. You see @heriadi doing community work. You go there and order a coffee. Freelancer is helping us all to improve our lives and make our days better. It is evident from your posts.

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

You should not have to copy @el-nailul post by changing the word "I" to "you" to write a comment. reading and commenting are interrelated, so don't use AI tools to comment

Thanks

#bekmumang

Sir I didn't copy anyone's post,, even I didn't notice that someone named @ el-nailul just commented. I just read his post and pointed out what he did. Now, depending on what he mentioned, I have commented, so it is natural that my comment will be like his post. However, if I have done anything wrong, I apologize🙏🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55