The Dairy Game With Eid Special |by @nakib07|12-April-2024

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 24 days ago (edited)

โชจ ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด โชฉ

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @nakib07 ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

1000014276.jpg

Eid Mubarak


Hello Everyone Greetings to all of you on behalf of Eid-ul-Fitr.I used to share my day in front of you on eid day but couldn't show it because I was very busy so today I will show you what I did in my day on eid day.After waking up in the morning, I did not take a bath because today is Eid day and I have to go to the Eidgah field to pray. After bath I eat sweet semai in the morning.After semai I put on clean punjabi pajama shoes and atar surma with a cap on my head and start going to the Eidgah grounds to pray.

Friends of my village neighbors we go together.About seven to eight villages come to pray in this Eidgah field on the day of Eid. It takes about one kilometer to go to Eidga ground from my house. At Eidgah ground 55 Pawar there are different kinds of shops eating shops and Manihar shops.There, small children throng Manihar shops and food stalls and eat all over. There are two Eids in our year, Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Azha, and today is Eid-ul-Fitr.

I entered the Eidgah grounds to offer Eid prayers and many people came there to offer prayers and I also stood in a queue there to offer prayers.From the beginning of the prayer to the end, I am in the Eidgah field.After being at the Eidgah grounds, I sit here to spend some moments with friends and take pictures with them and save them on my phone. This one is for our enjoyment so we all cheer together and take pictures.Many kinds of poor people poor and needy people come to Eidgah grounds and they have to donate and I also help them by giving them money. In the Eidgah grounds, everyone belongs to everyone and everyone helps everyone.After some time the namaz is over we all leave to go to everyone's house.We stand in line to come home so it is very crowded. After the prayer, people leave for their homes.Me and my friends are together at home.

After namaz I come home and after coming home we eat together and eat many kinds of semai.Today, on the occasion of Eid, a variety of items are cooked at home, I eat them with my family, and different types of meat are cooked, and they are eaten with rice.This is how the Eid moment ends.Hope everyone likes my diary mt today I am ending here thank you all.

1000014245.gif

1000013797.png

1000013790.gif

Thanks All

Sort: ย 
ย 24 days agoย 

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI60.5 ( 0.39 % self, 259 upvotes, 139 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 12, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Thank you for supporting #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Your CSI is very High don't let you vote mana Below 80%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87