The Dairy Game - 04.05.2024|| Today I went to the market to fix my broken phone

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 5 months ago

โชจ ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด โชฉ

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @nakib07 ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

1000019263.jpg

Hello everyone how are you all hope everyone is fine I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I will visit Phulbari city.My friend's mobile phone is broken so we will go to town to fix it.After I wake up in the morning I go to the wash room and freshen up then I have breakfast in the morning after breakfast I go out.After going out one of my friend's phone is broken we have to go to town to fix it he told me we will go to Fulbari town near us so we left for Fulbaria early in the morning.

Going to market to upgrade my phone. When we go to the market, we go by auto. It was nice to go by auto. The scenery is very beautiful to see the nature around.The natural scenery was also very beautiful, people planted different crops on the land, some planted polls, some planted different lights and paddy. I took pictures and saved them.We share different stories and have different conversations in the auto while going home.

It takes about an hour from them to go from our house to Phulbari.We arrive about an hour after the flower leaves for home and we go where we are supposed to go.We went in the auto, the auto felt very good, the wind outside, the weather very good.Cold and feeling as if the mind is closing.

1000019277.jpg

We are on Phulbari Main Road.There is a big Phulbari signboard on the side of the road, I took a picture and posted it on my phone.The problem with our phone was the touch and the display was damaged it was probably This problem is caused by the mobile falling down from the pocket.Then we had a conversation with them and they asked us for money to fix the phone.It will cost about two thousand to improve the phone.We give them money and they unlock the phone to fix it.

1000019280.jpg

By the time the phone was fixed, it was almost noon and afternoon and it was evening.In the evening I am also in the bazaar and the phone is still not fixed. We are waiting for a long time for the phone to be fixed.We got our phone fixed around evening then we had a good walk around the Phulbari Bazaar in the evening.

In the evening the bazaar looked quite beautiful and then we wandered around the bazaar.Both of us went to the market to repair the phone and then we went to the side of the market where many shops are sitting on the sidewalk.When we go there we go to the store to eat them they sell a cold juice and have the juice there.

After roaming around there in the night getting ready to leave for my house then we come here and leave for market house by car.At home slowly almost night gets late then after coming home I eat dinner then sleep.Because today I am very tired from walking around the market all day and shopping there.So I came home and fell asleep immediately And so today is my last day I hope everyone likes me and I'm ending it thank you.

1000013797.png

1000013790.gif

Thanks All

Sort: ย 
ย 5 months agoย 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI18.4 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
May 4, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48