My Steemit SBD Success Story |by @nakib07

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

How are you all.Hope everyone is well and I am also well by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the contest from Steem Entrepreneurs, the name of the contest is "My Steemit SBD Success Story".So let's get started without further delay.

1000013225.jpg
source

To begin with, Estimate is the first income site of my life.I was about 17 years old.I didn't know anything about estimate my elder brother told me that there is a platform where one can earn money by working.At first I participated in this site even though I didn't specialize in it.At the beginning of steemit I give one of my first posts introducing myself.There I earned about two dollars.A special objective is to travel to different locations to photograph and capture a variety of landscapes to work on steemit.After working on an steemit from the landscapes we photograph, we earn our income from the country.I bought the dollar with my own money.After converting those dollars buy steem And more and more steel relations and power up.Also, there is a lot of expense involved when we go out and capture the scenery to work on a meet.To take pictures, you have to go to different restaurants, hotels and different places to take pictures, for which you have to spend money.There are different types of communities within the Estimate and these committees visit their respective responsibilities.Many communities ask for posts to take pictures and many communities ask to post plans to ID different recipes.Again there are many communities who like sports and like gardening and they give jobs about these things and we earn from the trophies we get after doing these things.And to complete these works we have to do these works from our own money and we have to go to different restaurants and buy food and take pictures and post them here.At first I worked here by working at the ATM and spending my own money.Then gradually I became a professional worker in steemit and earned a lot of money working here.


1000013253.jpgsource

From the rewards given here again SP SBD and TRX is offered.SBD is the most powerful of these because the more SBD it has, the more steam it has will own.As of 2017, 1 SBD was then= 18 steem. Those who get more HBD can earn more.From 2022 to 2023, Steemit SBD was almost down.Then only working TRax and SP are available.Meanwhile, almost everyone who works at Estimate is wondering why SBD disappeared.I feel the same way and plan to release the steemit.Because most of the income comes from SBD and if it is closed our income is less at once. But I didn't give up I worked on regular Steemit. I used to pay my expenses from the income I earned from steemit. After two years of this, the SBD came back to the estimate in early 2024, which almost everyone was happy with. I am also very happy that SBD is back. Different marketplaces have different coins and our sbd coin is all included in Blockchain. The price of the coins in the marketplace can go down at any time and can go up at any time.Now SBD has come to Rs 13 and the price in this marketplace can go down and up.Although I struggled at first, I gradually improved.And this relationship depends on the steemit SBD.

I invite @toufiq777, @shuvo2021, and @baybee to participate in this community contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community. Best of luck in the contest :)

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI22.4 ( 0.79 % self, 126 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
April 06, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

Your journey with Steemit SBD is truly inspiring! It's incredible to see how you've evolved from a novice to a seasoned professional on the platform utilizing your earnings to fuel your passion for photography and exploration. Your perseverance through the ups and downs of the cryptocurrency market is commendable and your commitment to Steemit SBD showcases your dedication to your craft. Keep up the amazing work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77