Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | New Iron and The Millionaire Team Curation TaskssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
The aroma of the tea made by my mother made my body, which was very lazy, move. I left the bed and rearranged it neatly. Today is my curation day. I opened the window. Then headed to the kitchen to get a glass of hot tea and breakfast menu.

Image.png

The wind blows through my bedroom window. The dark gray curtains swayed with the wind. I sat at the study table and did my curation task. I looked at the outline and started compiling it with a calm feeling.

Peace of mind early in the morning determines how we will live the day. I always try to think positively every day. Before going to bed, I always do a light ritual that calms me down. The ritual is to forgive all people's mistakes towards me and give thanks for that day.

20230108_101543.jpg

My favorite ice cream

Today, I want to buy an electric iron and my favorite fish, squid. I only bought half a kilogram. I'm not going to prepare for the sambal baby squid everything. Because I save some of it for making seafood fried rice or squid instant noodles. As a squid lover, I learned many serving recipes. While going home, I bought my favorite ice cream.

20230108_105518.jpg

Panasonic Iron

Arriving home, I re-tested the iron. Because the shop owner gave me one week warranty. If he has a problem, the shop will replace another one. I am very satisfied with this iron. It's heavier than my old iron. And the results are very satisfying. It price is IDR 300,000 or about 125 Steem.

At noon, I open the refrigerator. Some fruits make the urge to eat salad just appear. I went out again to buy ready-made rujak seasoning. And this saves more time than making your seasoning. I only bought five thousand rupiahs. And this is enough.

20230108_145312.jpg

Make fruit salad

I cut into pieces of mango, guava and others. Eating fruits is very good for skin health.

Late afternoon, my older sister came home. Her children immediately hugged me. She handed me a box of cookies. I took it and cut a few pieces to enjoy together. It is Malika cake. It is one of the famous cake brands in my area. They have good marketing. And the shop is very neat and clean.

At night, the noise of children running around is very loud. I closed my bedroom door and took the time to write. They walk in and out of my room, and it keeps me from focusing on writing. I try to write quietly. But it didn't work because they always asked me to accompany them.

20230108_192558.jpg

Malika cake

The ime goes so fast. The sound of them running was not heard again. I closed my eyes, but I couldn't fall asleep either. Then, I opened Steemit Back and read the posts of Steemian friends. I Iyned a few times. String at the smartphone for a while makes my eyes tired. Then, I decided to sleep.

That's my Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - Diary Game. I invite @naka05, @sailawana and @patjewell. Thanks to the Steemit team and Steemian friends who always support me. I really appreciate it. I will also do the same to support your posts.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello sis @nadiaturrina
Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs community. I am really surprised by your simple ritual in the morning that has benefits for peace of mind.. Successful people always make meditation the start of their day, hope you are among them..

It is an honor for us for your participation in the "Steem Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1" in the Steem Entrepreneurs

While expressing our gratitude. Following are the results of our verification and assessment of this post.

Verified userYES
Status club#club100
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting15.5 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.1
Verification date
January 09, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thanks for reading, reviewing and supporting my post. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts in the community.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos mi estimada @nadiaturrina, que el olor a te hecho por tu mami te despierte habla muy bien de su aroma. Que éxito, plancha nueva, a mi me hace falta renovar la mia, pronto Dios mediante. Espero hayas disfrutado tu comida favorita. Excelente entrada linda. Saludos cordiales

 2 years ago 

salad buahnya terlihat segar dan lezat, saya jadi pengen makan rujak nih kayaknya 🤤😁. Semoga kita sukses di kontes ini kak.

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya. Wish all the best for us. 🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

sama-sama kak 😊

🥰🥰🥰

Really makes me feel like I'm flying reading word for word arranged in this #economic-diarygame. Thank you for coming with us sista @nadiaturrina

Good luck

I am glad to hear that. Thanks for the support and reing my post.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga me parece muy buena la compra de su nueva plancha ya que es muy indispensable para nuestra ropa, además 125 steem son alrededor de 20 dólares es muy económica gracias por compartirnos tu dia

Thanks for stopping by on my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 09/01/2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

In my opinion, every food made by mother is delicious which is like nectar. Good to know you had curation task today. Yes, the beginning of the day tells us how the whole day will be spent. I am glad to understand that you have purchased Panasonic Iron and mentioned with Steem price. I use Panasonic Iron at my house too, the price is 88 STEEM (Bought a few years ago). Your activities throughout the day were wonderful – eating your favorite ice cream, fruit salad and cake. Are mangoes available in your area now?

 2 years ago 

Semoga dengan setrika baru semakin semangat nyetrika nya ya sist..tapi sejujurnya saya salfok dengan makanan yang ada di postingan anda membuat saya ngiler

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya. Ia sangat membantu. Let me guess! Pasti potongan buah yang membuat anda ngiler.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga @nadiaturrina al leer tu publicación lo que mas me llamo la atención fue tu ritual, eso habla muy bien de ti el perdonar a los demás y ademas nos libera.

Que éxito que hayas comprado tu plancha nueva, ojala no tengas ningún problema con ella y tu hermana te regalo esas galletas que rico de verdad.

Saludos y suerte en la dinámica.

 2 years ago 

Aktivitas yang sangat bagus, sukses selalu untuk anda

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75