Sort:  

@huzaifanaveed1 do we have chocolate ice at Taj Tea Point? I did not find it on the menu list, Im not coming without @nadiaturrina.

You finally cut the heart of one person, @nadiaturrina loves Outdoor restaurants. Now we need to look at when she will take it if Taj Tea Point doesn't offer chocolate ice

 2 years ago (edited)

Noo unfortunately we do not have chocolate ice in this restaurant, but I know how to make chocolate ice so we can make it at home all three of us can enjoy iced coffee sitting next to a railway track. What do you guys say are you up for it hahaha @nadiaturrina @fombae

do not have chocolate ice in this restaurant

@nadiaturrina did you get that? please dont say it is a problem LOL

I know how to make chocolate ice - @huzaifanaveed1

Wow, then this will be cool, we do it at home and then go out with it. While @nadiaturrina will be having her chocolate ice, we can then make our others from the menu. I will love to visit this point

What do you guys say?

I'm up for it, hope @nadiaturrina remembers I'm not doing this without her. Let me invite @strecoza and @enveng, I wish they will join us LOL

@fombae
Wow, I'm with you)) I also want to go to this open-air restaurant, I want shawarma and chocolate ice)) It would be very cool! I love fried potatoes in any form. )))I would like to run away from the war to you! I want to go to your peaceful country!

@huzaifanaveed1 I like this planned visit already.

I want to go to your peaceful country!

So we have one confirmation, waiting on the others LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39