You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | How STEEM changed My Life for a better life By @sailawana

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Greetings @sailawana, I confess that only with the images I was surprised of the great charity work that has been done through steemit in your country, the translator did not help me much unfortunately because it was not from English to Spanish, but I observed in detail all the works that have been inaugurated through steemit, here in my country I have not yet seen such charitable foundations created through steemit, I am very excited, I hope to be part of one of those programs here in my country. I have loved this dynamic of the platform because I have been involved with many people from other countries and I have learned a lot from them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting and reading my post. Regarding your charity account, you can start by forming a team with steemian friends from Malaysia and planning charity activities. Then create a steemit charity account. Which is managed together in a transparent manner. Good luck..

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68