You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W2: Learn to appreciate a drop of water

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

What an extraordinary evaluator you said about the value of water in your post, what you said won't be true, because a drop can become an ocean. Without a word the drop of the ocean will not happen. Ha ha ha. And in my opinion, it means that in your area it is not too rare to find water, so you can only pump it out, so you don't spend a lot of money. Oh my friend, I also take part in the contest, if you have time you can visit my post. Good luck friends

Sort:  
 last year 

Sure, I will visit your post. And thank you for the comment. It is true that without a drop of water, there will not be ocean.

 last year 

Thank you friend
Greeting from me : @mulkanalvaro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47