Economic Activity - Diary Game 2023/12/22 [Barbershop And Accompanying Wife Shopping At Ayu-35 Store ]

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago
Note: 10% To @steemkindness

Picsart_23-12-27_15-14-46-232.jpg

Hi steemer.?
In the morning I woke up early to fulfill my usual duties of two rak'ahs at the mosque. because this morning is one of the mornings that is very meaningful for us Muslims to double our rewards on Friday and the good things that must be done so as not to forget the path of worship. A blessed morning, I do all my activities with the beginning of Bismillah so that all my plans will be carried out so easily and with blessings.

Exactly at 09:30 my wife asked me to accompany her to go to the furniture shop 35 wanted to buy some things but with that plan I also took the opportunity to go to the Kede Krueng Barbershop to get a haircut because the time was also very suitable for getting a haircut to fulfill the Sunnah of self-cleaning on Friday.

Barbershop Keude Krueng

Not far away, I went on a motorbike with my wife at low speed covering a distance of only 10 minutes to arrive at the Barbershop. But after I entered, I had to wait a bit in line because people were already waiting before I arrived.

Waiting For The queue To Arrive

This barbershop has attracted many customers, in fact every Friday it always gets lots of customers who come to have their hair cut from children to adults. However, this barbershop specializes in shaving men's hair. In fact, this Barbershop has been a regular of mine since I knew it at that time. I see the service is very different from others.

Shaving In Progress

A few minutes later, my turn in line finally arrived, with full confidence I decided to sit in the foamy chair and give instructions about the level of cutting my hair as usual but it looked so extraordinary.

After the shave is ready, it's handsome and good

The shaving process felt like it was finished so quickly, after receiving such special service for me and finally it was finished so beautifully and handsomely. I look very clean after shaving my head with a simple hairstyle that looks amazing.

The price of hair cutting is also relatively cheap according to the contents of my wallet, I only need to pay in cash IDR 15000 - 4.10 Steem especially for adults and children only IDR 5000 - 1.37 Steem. Isn't that very economical fairly cheap.

Towards Ayu-35 Shop

After that, I continued my journey to accompany my wife to the Ayu-35 shop to buy home furnishings at Simpang Rangkaya. I quickly rode my motorbike until I finally arrived at my wife's destination and I stopped too.

Without waiting long my wife got off the train and got in while I had to look for a gap to park the motorbike in a safe place that had been determined by the Ayu-35 shop owner. Security is also within our reach.

Home Furniture, Various Other Products

After that, I also followed behind, but my wife had found the need and other things by confirming the prices that had been determined which were attached to the price labels on the product.

This method makes it easier for customers to collect the required prices without having to ask employees.

Apart from home furnishings, Store ayu-35 also sells various types of clothing at cheaper prices, even 60% quality products for only IDR 35,000 from standard sizes for children to teenagers "men and women". And also women's skincare.

Waiting for wife's payment, manual cashier

The arrangement looks so neat in sequence with the prices in each room being different. Here I spent a long time looking at some very cheap products, after waiting while checking the prices suddenly my wife finished her task by ending the sorting and paying in cash.

With several products chosen by my wife, I can conclude the terms and conditions with a payment price of IDR 30,000 - 8.20Steem.

After that I went home and took a shower to perform Friday prayers at the mosque, even though it was a little late with such a short time. I am happy with the time I made to accompany my wife to go shopping.

End of story, here are the activities that I can do. Have fun. See you again.

Regards @muksa-_-

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 27, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak pak🙏

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

 8 months ago 

Thank for support @solaymann

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 8 months ago 

Thank for support Us?🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37