Profitable Summer Business Ideas : Home Tutoring

Home Tutoring (1).jpg

Source

Assalam-O-Alaikum:

Hope you all are doing well. This is me @muhammad-ahmad and today I will participate in the contest organized by @hamzayousafzai.May you all will enjoy this business idea.

Home Tutoring:

I have a great business idea of home tutoring which is beneficial to everyone, especially students. It is a worthy business.

What inspired you to consider this business idea for the summer season?

I am inspired a lot by my tutor @hamzayousafzai who is also my mentor. He had started home tutoring when he was in 8 standard. He is very self-made and he is the sole person in his family who supports his mother and his siblings. He is a very passionate and dedicated tutor. I learned from him a lot. I consider this business idea in summer because most of the students are having vacation and it is the best time to cover their course. From that, I will make money as it is a very profitable business, and want to do my level best to support my family.

What challenges might one face when starting this business and how can they be overcome?

To start a business of home tutoring a person can face the challenge of finding students, Secondly, as I am a student and I will teach the children as a tutor is furious to me and at this time is also very important. I will overcome this by making a poster of home tutoring and stick it on the main gate, Secondly, I will ask my mother to tell her friends and colleagues about starting my home tutoring business and I will also request my sir @hamzayousafzai to help me in getting students and I will confidently teach them with dedication without wasting time.

Source

How do you plan to market this business to reach the target audience effectively?

I plan to market my business of Home tutoring by requesting my mother to tell her colleagues and friends about my effective business idea I will also ask my tutor @hamzayousafzai to market my business which should target the audience effectively and I will also use social media (Instagram, Discord and Facebook) to market my business. I will make a poster of home tutoring and stick it on the main gate of my house so everyone can see it.

I am inviting
@hamzayousafzai
@olaiyidennis
@shikhurana
to participate in this amazing contest.

25% to @null
10% to @steempreneurship

Know About Me

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
BeneficiariesYES
Voting CSI18.8 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
June 07, 2024

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Thank you for supporting #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.

@muhammad-ahmad Your post is very impressive.
Kind Regards.
@abdullah79

 2 months ago 

I love the fact that you were able to humble yourself enough to be able to learn tutoring business from your mentor. This is to say you are a very hardworking person because tutoring business is not for the lazy people. I wish you success in your entry🙏

Thank you so much.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68