AROUND THE STEEM BUSINESS | visit the Steemian and develop steem by buying meatballs (Promote Business on Steemit) "Steem On"

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

AE687B22-31B7-486F-BB7E-02FEFEA0A887.jpeg

10% of post payout goes to @steempreneurship

Hello Steemian Friends, Hope you are in good condition.

At this very precious time, let's get to know or know how to promote #steemit in the business we have. In activities that we can do to eliminate boredom, therefore use your free time as well as possible. It's good if we use the free time to do positive and useful activities.

However, it does not apply to saturation for business actors (Entrepreneurs) who continue their activities every day. Especially for middle-lower class traders who have to provide for their families so they have to keep working hard without stopping.

Yesterday from the #promo-steem community, I just visited my house which is where I sell meatballs which is a lower middle class business which I welcome with joy because I can develop my "entrepreneur" in various communities.

24669C17-F606-4838-8E76-07078BCC9367.jpeg

C8723B64-C52A-4B7F-84F1-BD8E4DD5107B.jpeg

From the #promo-steem community with @pojan, @ponpase, @teukumuhas and other friends, they came suddenly without telling me and I served them to enjoy the meatballs that I made.

So on this occasion I try to discuss how businesses belonging to the lower middle class and I plan to promote in the "Steem Entrepreneurs" community. For me this is very interesting to promote, besides my business is a daily snack and is also popular among the people of North Aceh and its surroundings.

Lots of visitors come and hunt for the "Meatball bang poji" menu. What has been said is popular around North Aceh, this is my step to develop #steem in my business by buying meatballs using #steem instead of using exchange tools such as rupiah.

358C5A0E-EA16-4EC3-85F5-ACA6AB4FA0AD.jpeg

And yesterday also a famous steemian named @bangmimi also came to my place of business, he bought my meatballs using #SBD and @bangmimi also did a #promo-steem. This is a very good thing because you can develop #steem by buying something without using a medium of exchange.

And at another time me and my workers also asked visitors a number of questions to buy meatballs, which questions to do a steem promo, including:

Do you know about Steemit?

According to the answers we received they still don't know about the Steemit platform, only one of the workers there has heard of the name Steemit media. According to him Steemit is a medium of writing and then can make money.
Of course, that's very true, so indirectly he already knows the Steemit platform. I tried to give them a little more specific understanding of Steemit. I explain some policies about the Steemit platform and explain how posts should be priced on Steemit. Such as being creative, spreading useful information, writing about motivation and not doing plagiarism.

Do you know about Crypto Currency?

I again asked the second question which is about Crypto Currency, but for the second question this is more difficult to understand. It is possible that digital money has not been popularly known by small business owners or the lower middle class. Therefore, all of us are not surprised by the answers given and have even made the business owner even more curious. I have explained about Crypto Currency in general to them, although they still don't really understand it. I have explained the "Rewadrs" given from the works promoted on Steemit. The rewards are in the form of STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD), both of which can be exchanged into Rupiah through the Crypto Currency market. I added that this STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) can.

Can we promote your business on Steemit?

I've been promoting #Steem and #Steem to them, especially to shoppers. So after doing this approach I want to try asking permission to promote to Steemit. and instead I have promoted Steemit to them.

EDD31C3A-7D00-4EC2-A3B0-9FC5D26C8E95.png

So in this case I have tried to do STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) promotions to meatball buyers who are middle to lower class businesses. Then the selling price of the meatball unit is relatively small to be calculated in the price of STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD). However, I have reached out and #Promo-Steem for my business which is middle to lower class. In this case I am trying to support the program and performance of the community management team "Steem Entrepreneurs.

NoMenu listRupiahSBD
1.Chicken meatball noodlesRp.15.0000.12
2.Meatball noodlesRp. 10,0000.081
3.Special meatball noodlesRp.20,0000.18

This is a rough estimate using manual calculations using the "Smartphone" Calculator, this is calculated by the division method (Item Price STEEM/SBD Price). If there are errors and irregularities in the addition, please reprimand and hope for understanding.

Hopefully this work supports the popularity of #Steem and #Steemit in society and supports the development of the #Steem value. Let's start now and create a better future, Be a partner for the Steem Entrepreneurs community and We are ready to help, support and promote the business you are managing.

575B7D7D-70BE-4FEA-A57D-2593821FDD63.jpeg

Come join and contribute to the Steem Entrepreneurs community and promote the Business that you are managing. Here we can communicate, various experiences about Entrepreneurs.

B4E714B7-65B7-4E4D-A294-2EF0ECC12B99.jpeg

Who am I ?
I am a citizen journalist in our area, I am a student of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am active in the @Steempreneurship community and act as a member of @Steempreneurship, in Steemit I actively participate and carry out business development activities, I am a local soccer player in Indonesia and I have played for long time. football and also participates in several local leagues in Indonesia. That's why I'm active in steemit and play football, I have an idea to promote steemit to soccer teams in Indonesia by making a proposal so that it can be sponsored to support the team that was formed.




Cc : @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @kevinwong, @steemchiller, @xeldal

Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Terima kasih khusus kepada:

@harferri
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal


Welcome to My blog @muhajir169

25D8EA36-C039-46D2-900C-53B56AB15758.jpeg

Sort:  

Sukses terus usahanya bro 💪🏻

 3 years ago 

Thanks bang

 3 years ago 

Sukses dan salam untuk rekan-rekan @muhajir169

 3 years ago 

Terimkasih banyak
Semoga komunitas ini menjadi inspirasi bagi pemuda untuk melakukan suatu bisnis

 3 years ago 

Terima sudah melakukan transaksi dan terpercaya, semoga ini akan menjadi mitra di Kewirausahaan masa depan. Semangat bung @muhajir169

 3 years ago 

Terimkasih juga telah berkunjung @bangmimi

 3 years ago 

Siap, terimakasih jamuannya

 3 years ago 

Keren, sukses terus usahanya @muhajir169

Salam entrepreneurs 🤝

 3 years ago 

Makasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24