Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. I have many plans for this Steemit platform. Because this platform is one of my favorite platforms. This platform has taught me to achieve many things. Because of the platform I got a lot that I never expected. So I will always try to work with the platform and do whatever it takes to move the platform forward as much as I can. In addition, I will work constantly to grow my account. And I will try to help and give correct knowledge about this platform to all users from other countries including Bangladeshis. And I am hopeful that I will definitely be able to do these things.

And today, through this contest, I will talk about all my vision and and mission to join Steemit. And I want to thank Steem Entrepreneurs for giving me such a chance to do such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(4).jpg
Made Form



Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

Originally I found this platform from a blogging website while I was studying in university and later I came to know everything about this platform by watching YouTube. Then I decided to work here for a few days and see if I can do anything. Although I didn't understand most things then it took me a long time to understand everything. I have taken help from many people, I have talked to many people, I have followed the posts of many good users and I have always kept an eye on their activities. Always tried to post quality flowers, tried to keep myself active. And in exchange for all these things, today I have reached this stage. Although this time was not so easy for me, I still gained a lot of experience and I feel very lucky to join this Steemit platform.



In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

In my opinion, our favorite Steemit platform is completely different from all the other platforms like Steemit Platform. Elsewhere those who join first do not understand anything and there is no specific user or representative to explain them. But you all know that the representatives are constantly working to explain everything to a new user on our beloved Steemit platform which is really amazing.

Besides, every community has admins and moderators who are constantly guiding their users in the right direction. I don't think that happens on any other platform. Steemit is a platform that has a lot of learning and earning opportunities compared to other platforms.

Teams of Steemit are trying to support all their users properly and move forward with them as in any other platform their teams are not working like this and not supporting all the users properly which is why this Steemit platform is not comparable to any other platform. There are many such advantages of this favorite platform of mine.



Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

I have learned a lot since joining the Steemit platform. I have experience in many things. Also I made a lot of income which I much needed. I have benefited the most because of being on the platform and learning many things that I might not have been able to learn anywhere else. I didn't understand much about content writing especially but after coming to this platform I understood a lot and now I can write a very good quality blog.

Also I got to know a lot of things related to Crypto Currency after joining the platform and learned a lot of things related to this platform. And my main goal of being involved with the platform now is to learn new things and share what I know with others as well as work to move the platform forward.



Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

I definitely want to increase my Steem power. For which I have been turning all my income into steem power for more than a year and a half. And making most of the posts set to 100% power so that all the coins earned from that post are converted to steem power. Currently my steem power is 37 thousand 156 steem. I'm hoping to hit forty40K steem power by the end of this month.

Currently I am associated with Club100. And I am trying my best to maintain the status in my club. I hope to continue this activity. I am committed to this. I hope all the users of my beloved platform will help me to maintain the club status and I can move towards that goal.

image.png



Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

Currently I am working as a Country Representative of Bangladesh as well as Community curator, and Admin of Steem for Bangladesh Community. I hope that I will continue my work in the future and fulfill the responsibilities assigned to me properly. And I will always try to think about the users to create a new project so that the user will benefit through that project and stay active on this platform.

I hope by 2023 I can turn my Steem Power to 80k Steem Power I'm basically working towards that goal. It's my dream so I'm turning all my income into it.



I invite @shohana1 @steemdoctor1 @crismenia to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Steemit is a platform that has a lot of learning and earning opportunities compared to other platforms.

I like this sentence. I learned alot of thing on Steemit. Steemit made my life colorful. Good post. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I am also like this sentence. Thank you for reading my post dear. And all the best for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Saludos @msharif, que bueno que conociste la plataforma mientras estudiabas en la universidad, la mayoría de las personas cuando iniciamos estamos perdidos, pero después que nos familiarizamos no nos podemos alejar.

Me encanto leer tu historia. Bendiciones!

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam for reading my post. I really appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

Great vision and mission play an important role in increasing motivation, consistency, productivity and increasing loyalty to the Steemit Platform. We are also grateful that Steemit has had a positive impact for your life. Best of luck, brother @msharif

Thank you for participating in Steemit in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 and before being verified, please be reminded to visit other participants' posts and engage each other with meaningful comments.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting16.6 ( 0.00 % self, 128 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.7/10
Verification date
February 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your very great review.

 2 years ago 

Saya harap pada tahun 2023 saya dapat mengubah Steem Power saya menjadi 80k Steem Power.

Saya berharap anda akan memilikinya seperti yang anda harapkan juga.

Kegigihan anda semakin terlihat jelas, dan kepribadian anda akan mencerminkan bagi yang lain.

Semoga sukses untuk kontesnya temanku. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45