STEEM PROMO ON MY SOCIAL LIFE"

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago (edited)

My sincere greetings and gratitude goes out to Steem Entrepreneurs community and our able @f2i5 I won't also forget the entire team of our esteem community thank you for granting us the opportunity to express our sincere love, emotions and practical demonstration of our sincere love toward promoting Steem in our social life at large.

Before I proceed I want to take this time out to thank God Almighty for the free gift of life and the air we breathe for survival. A great philosopher once said we're just like ✏️ pencil in the hands of our makers. Someone once asked me a question how can we be visible in the world of so many competition? My answers was simple: by thinking ahead of your competitor and by doing what others are not doing " remember we cannot becomes best by imitation, imitation is limitations" let's makes Steem/steemit different from all social media ecosystem. Let us all remember that trying to be like someone else we cannot be the best we can only becomes second best, therefore let's make our own different impression.

THE MAIN AIM OF MY WRITING

You've probably heard plenty of Steemit success stories, but how do you make it work for you?
For me my timely steemit/steem promotion has recorded a huge success and has become part of my activities. Some times I just engaged group of people about steem and educate them.

Oh yes there is joy in promoting steemit/Steem since I made it part of my discussion through this promotional activities I was able to interact with different kind of people and my conversation was not restricted on my work role.

Although Officially since the starting of my promotion campaigned I have made lots of good post in the past too, I will always give special greetings to one of our leader @stephenkendal

My promotional campaigned actually exposed me to know more about people opinion regarding steemit compared to other social media platform. People are able to see light in my promotion on the basis that steemit rewards users with cryptocurrency steem on quality post compared to other social media platform.

Anytime I'm at my work station I do decorate my desk/ computer with Promo steem flayers.
I was bold enough with passionate smiles on me even when some of my colleagues are laughing and making fun of me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814WAe11Mg4sLMTYNZVNCWirJXWGwHbMtrB4v6SMgPzUjKmzDx9UEHYk32FaG13kNe7mxi7b6JRStubjbKWKQFxgLttffk.jpg

signage here to serve as a sign toward letting prospective customers know about the steem
Visibility is key🗝️in steem/steemit promotion.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBa3VKiTozweD2HKFGG865WospQVrKQujpwMcrCk6RkadR61SP6qx8Rha6H1ak7qEgJaeB3eM27bgUUPHj...b12Zc5GwtWjD1DkSvBQCuyrrBUApcudaN4VbX9HmhnvBapvg7fedjcfd6KXBTHnveFsEZ5zBioKSZw2haiqFmJK6Mq5TAj1MqfXSQ8PLudHwo8pxriJZjpE4n.jpg

SUMMARY

Let us not undermine the power and prowess of Steem promotion in our social life because for anything to be known" adequate promotion is required, especially in this era of technology we must do our best to let the world know why Steem is the best option.

Thank you for taking your time to read upvote my post as well as consider it as my entry

I will like to invite the following people into Steem Entrepreneur

@Dirapa
@maxwellmarcusart
@davidad
@belenguerra

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Ahh, you already got a flier for yourself. This is very interesting. I enjoyed reading your writeups on your promotional activity physically. I do enjoy online promotion to physical though as I'm this reserved person. Anyways, you did great. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @bossj23 I really appreciate your feedbacks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53