Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 | My Daily Tranportations : My Motorcycle


ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA




I am @mostofajaman From #Bangladesh.

💖 Let's Get Strat 💖

GridArt_20220914_161317378.jpg


I am fine by the grace of God, I hope everyone is fine. Going to participate in a beautiful contest. In our daily life, vehicles whether private or public are definitely an important issue. Vehicles are needed not only for our own movement or moving from one place to another, but also for the transfer of food, clothes and accommodation used in our daily life. For example, to send different types of green vegetables from our village to urban areas, the need for vehicles is immense. So not only vegetables but different types of goods and every thing reaches us through transport system. The country and the nation can move towards progress very easily if the country's vehicle system and transport system are good.

IMG20220914140358.jpg


Let me talk to you about my transportation. I had bought a motorcycle a year ago for commuting to different places. My father bought the motorcycle for me. This motorcycle Price is 2,200 dollar . This is what I use every day to go from one place to another I do not use any other transport. I use it personally so all responsibility is my own.

IMG20220914140342.jpg

IMG20220914145905.jpg


Some information My Motorcycle .

Bike Name Bajaj Pulsar 150 Twin Disc Brand Bajaj Bike Category Standard Brand Origin India Assemble/Made in India

Pulsar Twin Disc Engine
Type 4 - stroke, SOHC - 2V - Air Cooled, single cylinder,Twin Spark BSIV Compliant DTS-i engine
Displacement (cc) 149.5



Nowadays almost everyone uses own transport or own vehicle. It is possible to convert one's time and work into mobility by using one's own vehicle. I use my motorcycle to go to various meetings and to meet friends, to market and for all kinds of small and big jobs. I use my motorcycle to go to office for going out for my office work and to go to my relative's house it makes my work very easy and fast.

Moreover, motorcycles are something that I can't explain to you. Motorcycles seem to me to be very enjoyable in the literature of all other vehicles. The outdoor environment can be enjoyed by using the motorcycle. Moreover, there is a different kind of fun in using a motorcycle, those who own a bike will understand this.


I clean my motorcycle and wash it with water. I always wash the motorcycle which I do with my own hands. Since I use it myself, I always keep an eye on it and I don't keep it in any kind of dirty and unclean and keep it in my own bedroom. It's all I can say and power motorcycle is very important to me.

1. Daily Transportation Expenses - Includes fuel costs, public transportation costs, and car ownership costs such as maintenance and insurance. Contestants are expected to detail the transportation costs in detail (daily, weekly or monthly) and convert it to STEEM.


This is the bike of a foreign company, we pay tax to import to this country, we also provide insurance. Registration of a motorcycle in Bangladesh costs around 22000 rupees for a 150 cc bike. Moreover, to ride a bike, you have to make yourself a driving license, that's why we pay tax and heart there and it costs us about 3000 rupees 30 dollars.

Daily Petrol CostDaily Steem CostWeekly Petrol CostWeekly Steem CostMonthly Petrol CostMonthly Steem Cost
1 litter6 Steem7 liter35 Steem30 liter184 Steem

I have presented the cost of the day, week and month to you. However, if there is a special holiday or sick, my motorcycle is not taken out and is not ridden, so it does not cost. My motorcycle can go about 40 kilometers. When I bought the car, it consumes a little less oil, now it consumes a little more oil, so how much mileage is being obtained and the cost is increasing. Currently, the price of oil has increased, so the cost has become more.

  1. Air pollution - What is the level of air pollution in your City or Country. Also explain how the government has handled air pollution and how you can reduce air pollution.
It seems that motorcycles do not emit toxic fumes and do not harm the environment. I live in a village and all my surrounding areas fall within the village so there is no pollution in our village. Everything is green and fresh. No black smoke from vehicles, no noise from vehicles, everything is quiet all the time.

The atmosphere of our country has changed and the weather has changed so the amount of carbon dioxide has increased and the amount of oxygen has decreased. Moreover, the ice in cold area region is melting due to excess carbon dioxide and causing floods. Therefore, the government of our country is planting a large number of trees to provide a large amount of carbon dioxide purification. Various measures have been taken to stop the toxic fumes from factories. Additional mills have announced closures. Moreover, our country's Meteorological Office and the Ministry of Forests and Environment are working continuously in relation to environmental control and weather.

  1. Electric vehicles as a mode of transportation - Your opinion and expectations of electric vehicles as a future mode of transportation.

Currently, the price of everything has increased because of how much oil and gas prices have increased. If we pay attention, we can see that electric vehicles have reached us. This is a very important thing if we can use electric vehicles in everything then there will be no harm to the environment and the cost of everything will be reduced. Our use of electric vehicles will reduce some of the violence that has been done on the environment and the atmosphere. It is now time to take steps and develop various projects to make electric vehicles for every vehicle. The future will definitely become like this. If we continue according to what we see now, then surely everything will be using electronics and electric vehicles. Agree to build and run electric vehicles. It is not harmful to the environment and health.

Wishing everyone good health, I am ending the post here again. I hope you have understood many things through my post. If you know anything, please comment in the comment box. Thank you all.

25% reward of this post will be #burnsteem /burn @null.



invite

@alvida
@shopon700
@shahariar1

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy.

@mostofajaman by canva.gif

Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 40% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Qué buen medio de transporte amigo, las motos es mi pasión. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend 👋

Happy to be reading from your entry.
I see you got a nice bike to help for your transportation.

This should really help in times of traffic and unaccessible roads by vehicles. Great review and good luck
Pls don't forget to check my entry here

Thank you @mostofajaman for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 and let's interact with other contestants through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI15.9 ( 0.00 % self, 130 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8.1

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Many beautiful entry brothers. You have presented in a very beautiful way. Bike is one of my favorite transport. I use bikes for my personal small work. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us. I wish you success in this competition.

Thanks for Your valuable and nice comment.

 2 years ago 

The transportation costs you spend for 1 week as much as 35 steem are still relatively cheap when compared to my country. In my country to use a motorcycle can spend 130 steem for a period of 1 week. Because the price of fuel in my country is expensive.

I also share a post about transportation, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Counterfeit costs are currently high in all countries. I will certainly see your post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your time and I enjoyed listening to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84