Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 : Hard Work or Smart Work ?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Please.jpg

Images create by canva

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Hello everyone how are you I hope everyone is fine I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in Hard work or Smart work engagement challenge. Thanks to this community of Steem Entrepreneurs for presenting a nice contest. I am discussing the topic in detail below. today's topic "Hard work or Smart work".


Explain the difference between hard work and smart work according to your understanding?


In my opinion hard work is just toiling like a donkey. In many cases we do these things and work hard but the successful vine does not come or actually comes too late. Success comes after long or long wait through hard work. A person who works hard has no plan of his own, no strategy, he just works as hard as he is told to work. He has no plan of his own and he has no knowledge of reality that's why he has to work hard to get success. A hard worker will do as he is told to do, they have no specific knowledge that is why he can achieve success.

Smart work is practical experience and working with strategies and plans is smart work. Smart work is working with the knowledge of the reality of the subject and how it will be successful before starting to work on it. If you enter the work knowing everything and observing so much, success will be found very easily. It will not require hard work but specific planning and intelligence will be required. It is possible to get success very easily and quickly.


Hard work and smart work, which do you think is better for boosting productivity?


See, through hard work, you will only work like a donkey, to reach a certain goal, you have to work hard. Smart work is definitely needed to increase skill and hard work is also needed. See, if you can work towards productivity through a simple and correct plan, there is no doubt that openness will increase. Of course smart work is needed to increase productivity and hard work is also needed. Best of all, hard work through smart transportation will definitely increase productivity.

Do you apply both in your work activities or not? Explain case examples.


I'm always lazy. Hard work is rarely possible by me. But I try to work in a smart way to make hard work easier. How hard work can be done easily in a smart way always works in my mind.

If I present the example in front of you, you will understand easily. When you have to go far away from home to give a job interview or go to Dhaka in our capital. I don't know the different areas of that area or I don't know that there is no one I know there. How can I reach my destination and give my interview?

I said I'm lazy but I like to work smartly or I do. When I leave here I will have a definite plan I will drive as far as I know. Going to unfamiliar places, I will use Google Location or Google Maps and can easily see and understand my specific place. Asking different people here like a donkey would be stupid and it would be extra effort. I can easily see my specific destination from my Android mobile and understand how far it is from there. It is possible to do difficult to difficult work through very easy only if you have a little plan and practical knowledge.

**some screenshots **


Finally, we would like you to write words of thanks as a tribute to the Steemit Team for their work in steem growth so far.


The Steemit team has been working hard lately and working to increase the price of steem. They are supporting us through hard work and they are continuing various methods to increase the price of steem within this platform. Recently, the price of Bitcoin has decreased due to the decrease in the price of all coins. So the price of steem has also decreased. Steem's price drop has seen many changes and observations of the platform and the steemit team. For example, they talked about using the club with different thoughts. I have no doubt that the steemit team is always working on different plans to increase their prices. Also we will definitely help them to increase the price and work hard. I will work according to the directions of the Steemit team.

Conclusion

Hard work and perseverance is required but there must be a certain plan and start to work accordingly then success will come easily. It is not enough to work hard, you have to understand your personality or conscience in which direction the result is going so that the hard work does not go in vain. So much importance of hard work and smart work. Not only hard work but also smart thinking is needed then success will come very quickly.

Thanks to everyone who had to say so far. Everyone please pray for my family.Here is invitation @pelon53, @o1eh , @ahlawat , @enamul17 , @mdkamran99 ,@aparajitoalamin.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

We need both smart work and hard work in this life, one is related to the other, so we need to use both to reach that goal. Nice to read your post, wish you all the best, stay well

Thanks for comment.

 last year 

Your writing is amazing. In which both hard work and smart work can be done. But hard work also brings success. And smart work brings success. We can do many things with our mind. you have made a wonderful post. Thank you @mostofajaman

Thank you so much dear friend for Your valuable nice comment.

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. Seeing your theme reminded me of my childhood. Because it was a story from our childhood books. That crow was thirsty for a lot of water. But the water was beyond his reach. He drank water by lifting it up in a jug with many pebbles and for the wisdom of his hard work he got to drink the water. So you gave me that picture and I remembered that story. So good luck to you.

Thanks You for Your valuable comment.

 last year 

Dear friend greetings

You have wrote very well and explained the both expression in detail.

Both hard work and smart are part of our lives we couldn't deny from it and it may becomes the source of success if we play smartly but obviously its the role of brain.

Good luck

thanks for Your valuable comment.

Thank you for inviting me.I read your artical.No hardwork no success. I like the concept. Best of luck. Pray for me to get rid from the illness.

Yes i pray for. Thanks for comment.

 last year 

Saludos

Amigo me encanta como expresas las diferencias entre trabajo inteligente y físico. Es una necesidad de ambas partes saber colaborar y buscar la mejor productividad.

Éxitos

Thanks for Your valuable comment.

 last year 

Semoga anda beruntung sobat di challenge terakhir ini, saya telah membaca nya, dan saya setuju seperti yang anda katakan.
Oh ya sahabat, saya juga ikot serta dalam kontes ini. Jika ada waktu boleh lah lihat postingan saya

Thanks for reading my post. I will try to read your post...

 last year 

Your are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63