Economic Activities - Diary Game[Market trip even in busy work.]

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? All are well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of God.

today is sunday I woke up early in the morning and cleaned the yard and cowshed with a broom. Then I cleaned the dirty dishes. Then I brushed my teeth with a brush and toothpaste and walked. Walking is good for body and mind. So after walking I washed my hands and face well. After hearing my daughter's cry, I ran into the house, picked her up from the bed, cleaned her and fed her. Then with my daughter in her father's arms. I prepared the cooking. My mother-in-law cooked with it. And I let my pet cat eat it. After that I had breakfast and spent time with my daughter.

IMG_20220813_110631__01.jpg

IMG_20220919_130805__02__01.jpg

At 12.30 pm I bathed my daughter and changed her clothes. Then I took a bath myself. And our family is joint. After everyone's bath we had lunch together. Then I fell asleep.

IMG_20220919_123738__01.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and washed my hands and face well. I also cleaned my daughter. Then in the afternoon I, my husband and I went to the homeo doctor. After seeing the doctor, I visited the market a bit. I saw any new products coming in the market and pure free products. After visiting the market, I left for home.

IMG_20220810_183537__01.jpg

IMG_20220829_204726__01.jpg

When I got home, it was evening, so I washed my hands and face. After that I had breakfast in the evening. After breakfast I spent time watching Facebook and YouTube videos on my phone and fell asleep after having dinner at 9.30 pm.

Screenshot_20220919-164846__01.jpg

Thanks for reading my diary game. Everyone stay healthy and well.

Thanks,
@mosfika.

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

@nadeesew thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @mosfika for sharing original and quality posts with us and let's interact with other users through relevant and meaningful comments.

Please allow to give suggestions so that you can add descriptions to the images you display for more detail and use the power of your voice to support other users' posts - Thank you

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Verification timeSept 19, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Good job, friends! Your little farming can make you independent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45