Club5050 ||Economic the diarygame- Experience in purchasing vegetable market.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? By God's grace you are all well. I am also fine by the grace of God. I will share with you the experience of doing market for the first time in my life.

IMG_20220816_181204__01.jpg

Today is Tuesday. I went to the market with my husband this afternoon. Buy some raw bazaar or vegetable bazaar for home and stock it. But in the market, the market for all the products from the daily essential raw materials is outside the sky.

IMG_20220816_181241__01.jpg

Today I will buy the open vegetable market of our village area. Coming to the market, we found an open raw market shop. I came there and saw that all the raw products were fresh. It was very good to see the vegetables.

IMG_20220816_181247__01.jpg

Then I sent my husband to the store to buy all the fresh produce. Coming to the shop, the business said to pay all the raw materials according to the quantity and measure. My husband saved all the products and weighed them himself. I enjoyed it from afar.

IMG_20220816_181318__01.jpg

The raw market seller is my husband's previous acquaintance. So he measured all the products properly. Moreover, if any product is bad or rotten, the business himself saved it. One thing I like is that he runs his family by selling goods in this open market. He is a very honest and honorable businessman. The family depends on it.

IMG_20220816_181256__01.jpg

If you want to do business, you have to maintain all the qualities of a businessman. Vegetables possess all commercial qualities. He brought and sold all the produce from his own land. He also sometimes sells goods at wholesale. Moreover, he sells all the products at a lower price than other shops. Everyone benefits from this.

IMG_20220816_181259__01.jpg

My husband buys potatoes, peaches, garlic, brinjal, potatoes, pumpkins, peppers, potatoes, onions, and garlic at low prices. I enjoyed the experience of buying raw vegetables from my husband for the first time in my life.

Sort:  

This post looks more interesting if you use some combination of markdown and increase the number of post word characters. Our search found only 280 substantive words.

Thanks for sharing with us - Let's improve the quality of your posts and engagement with other users.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
Verification timeSept 15, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30