Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit last week entry by @monz122

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello everyone this is Monz from India , hope you are doing good and enjoying your days happily I am here with another's week's contest organised by this wonderful community and the best part is I love the topic chosen by the community. On this platform engagement is the key to success and also interaction and make friendship with others .

PicsArt_05-20-06.47.14.jpg


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Small Introduction about myself and my profession

I am from India and currently I am a student of Cost and Management Accounting . Student it's a bit challenging for me to divide my time accordingly. Steemit is the only source of mine and my family's income as I am the only earning member . I try to balance myself between my studies and my work.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Daily Routine Of Mine On Steemit

On everyday basis I try to spend at least 7 to 8 hours on this platform. My morning routine is after getting up and preparing my tea I sit with the duration work of the community. And then after logging into my personal account I try to make at least 10 comments in the morning. My routine of going through the quality post then starts.

After completing my house chores I generally sit for making the community update as I am the admin of an Indian community #steemindia. These days as the contests have started I eagerly wait for the Mondays to come and after the announcement of steemit blog I try to complete 2-3contest on Monday itself .

At the evening I at 7:00 pm I check whether sc01 sir has commented on any individual's or community's post regarding any important announcement or rules or regulations and then I diary for writing my diary.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

My past 7 days activities on Steemit

This week I was taking care of my mother who is going through schenzophenia disease so I just went through the posts read them and voted and I did not get time to post any content as I was busy doing the curation work our community.

On an average I try to give 7 to 8 hours on this platform 2 hours I give for learning and gathering new knowledge from others posts . At evening or morning time I sit for making my own posts and whenever I get free time I just go through the new posts of a community and guide them on discord to increase the engagement and improve their writing skills.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

My view on the benefits of the steemit engagement challenge contests

I think so far it is the best decision taken by this platform to organise different contests on different community which have not only one but many benefits like we get to learn about different topics and most important everyone maintaining the club can take part in this contest irrespective of their reputations.

More and more people are joining the contest as almost all the good contents are getting supported from our curation team . And through the medium of this contest we are able to power up more and more steems in our account. So above are the benefits according to me of these contest.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Suggestions to improve this challenge in the next period.

• According to me few more Communities must be chosen by steemitblog and should be given the chance of organising the contest so that equally all the communities can improve their engagement.

• setting beneficiary for the communities should be removed or should not be kept mandatory as already this communities are getting support from their members.

• there are some posts with good content but no rewards so it should be the duty of the community to look into the matter and provide them at least minimum support through which they can even feel happy and not discouraged.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

I am happy to be back in full force and would like to thank this community for organising such an amazing contest. I would like to invite @rialifestyle , @sumit71428 and @abhi for this contest. Hope you people will like going through my post do comment your opinion in the comment section.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thankyou everyone and have a great day ahead!

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  

Welcome and thank you @monz122 for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Please visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Beneficiaries 20%-
Voting CSI3.9

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

I'm so sorry about your Mum
You really try to balance up your steemit life as much as you can with your personal life.
I'm also an accounting student so I can really relate

 2 years ago 

She is recovering well now and thankyou so much for going through my post Friend . Hope you enjoyed reading my post , have a great day ahead!

 2 years ago 

Same to you friend 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hola @monz122:, si hay que incluir a otras comunidades para que participa en el desafío y así se pueda repartir equitativamente los beneficios de los mismos saludos.

 2 years ago 

I did not get your point sir ! What do you exactly wanna say?

 2 years ago 

It was great to see your writing. This is a really good aspect of what you put on the platform a lot of the time. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us!

 2 years ago 

Sorry for your mom. I hope she is getting better
And i agree with you on those suggestions i agree with you especially with regards to setting communities as beneficiaries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67