You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6: Vivir con Steem.

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Dear friend @thaizmaita,
I am very happy to read your post I read all your post very nicely and you are presenting your self very nicely among us but it is very easy to understand that you have close relationship on this platform which keeps you motivated all the time but you are through friends. Have come to this platform but one thing is not big or small in the work so I can say without doubt that no big or small rich group of this platform is in any way the cause of them. I like it a lot I understand that you always want a base but we have to admit that it's more than our basic needs and you get support from everyone and tutors very easily and they support you it's for your skills and I think you're in less time Have reached a much higher peak and hope and pray for you to reach the peak of your success. Thank you very much for inviting me to this engagement challenge competition. I will try my best to participate in this competition.


Sort:  

Gracias por tu atención y visita, es muy agradable leer tu comentario amigo @monirm, si estás a tiempo de participar, quisiera conocer tus impresiones ante la dinámica planteada.

Gracias por atender mi invitación.

Saludos cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27