Contest : Go around - Steem business promo

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today this business sector has experienced a very rapid growth due to the growing relevance of cafe consumption. In the past, cafes were used only as places to eat or drink. Nowadays, various work and study activities often take place in cafes. Cafes are now known by special names.

20220716_195636.jpg

Cafes used to be just a place to drink water and eat light snacks. There are special names and people are getting a lot of profit through this business. Now in the digital age kids mostly celebrate cafe anand and enjoy eating and drinking. Cafe traders are now making more profit than how cafes were run and people were making profits in earlier eras.
Cafe food quality is increasing day by day. From school life to young to old everyone loves to go to cafe and enjoy.

20220716_195715.jpg

And we are all foodies. Everyone likes something. So we have to go to cafe to enjoy some food. Cafe might not be my regular thing. So when I have free time or leave from work I like to go to cafe with my family or friends and enjoy new food. Suddenly one day from office we all programmed to go to Kashimpur Cafe. So suddenly we left to go to Cafe. me and my friends Kashimpur has some good quality cafes. And we all reached. Then we chose our own food. I definitely prefer dry food. I chose my food. I ate different kinds of food.

20220716_195624.jpg

I chatted a lot. After finishing the meal, we chatted in the cafe for a long time. Today, through this competition, I remembered one thing, that coffee house chat is no more. In fact, when we were young, we could enjoy and spend time in cafes when we didn't have to work. Now we have to take time to go to the cafe in the midst of thousands of busy schedules. Still, we go to the cafe with our friends and chat a lot and have fun. Although the time is short, the fun is long. And I sometimes hang out with friends in cafes. When I have off days, I go out with my friends. And when we want to enjoy food chess, we go to cafe and enjoy new food

20220716_195118.jpg

And celebrate joy. These were some memories of today's friends and the title of the cafe. So friends stay healthy and well.

The one who invited me to this contest is @selina1 @afrinn I thank her so much for inviting this beautiful contest & I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@sol02 @mini80 @mile16 @sadiaafreen @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this [Contest.]

Thank you for reading my post.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh

@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago (edited)

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Notes and suggestions:
  • Thank you for participating in the Go around - Steem business promo contest and please pay attention to each contest rule carefully.
  • Increase your interaction through votes and meaningful comments with other users.
  • Support the growth of community curation accounts by distributing 10% rewards to @steempreneurship accounts.
  • Stay enthusiastic and consistent in working on Steemit!
Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipNO
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI 5.5 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 06, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

hello brother @monirm Your cafe adventures are so delightful It's wonderful to see how cafes have transformed into vibrant spaces for enjoying good food and creating cherished memories with friends and family. The pictures capture the cozy atmosphere, making me crave a visit to such a lovely spot. Keep savoring those moments filled with laughter, delicious food, and the joy of companionship. Cheers to more cafe adventures ahead..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06