Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

20230218_214443_221.jpg

Before entering this great contest, let me first introduce myself. Introducing my name @moliza and I'm also still a newcomer here.

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit

I just joined this steemit platform, namely on January 27, 2023. At that time Mr. @teukuipul87 introduced steemit to me. I am a person who also has a hobby of writing, even before I also often wrote diary stories of daily life. But over time, he also introduced steemit to me. He also helped me register my Steemit account and guided how to write here. Not only that, my friend, he also advised me to power up.

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

In my personal opinion, even though I haven't been in steemit for a long time, I must have known the difference with other similar platforms such as YouTube, blogs and so on. To become a writer certainly can be anywhere and anytime. However, here we can not only share but also get rewards in the form of steem and TRX. It is also interesting to develop in the future, let alone being able to share experiences by just writing. If we write on other platforms, it may not be certain that we will be able to get rewards within the next 7 days, of course it will also take a little longer.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

My motivation to be here is to be able to share diary stories and have a lot of steem power in the future. Not only that friends, here we can get steem that can be converted to IDR. My goal in joining Steemit is to write diary stories and get a lot of Steem Power so I can delegate it to help the existing community. Even though there isn't much Steem Power that I can help delegate. I am also motivated from a steemit user who has a lot of Steem Power, being a Moderator and Community Admin. To build a community, of course, you have to have a lot of experience, not like me, a newcomer.

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

I don't plan to power down but I plan to continue powering up and for club100 status. Hopefully I can reach Steem Power 5000 SP for the first time and also Club100. I will continue to strive for this one and also cannot be separated from the support of the Steemit Team and friends.

Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023

My goal in steemit is to be able to share diary stories, have a lot of steem power and help the community in Steemit. Hopefully in 2023 I can achieve as much Steem Power as other account users. Please support and advise me newcomer.

By @moliza

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @moliza! ,

! I must say, your post about your vision and mission to join Steemit is truly great and inspiring keep continue . Your passion for writing and dedication to powering up is evident is showed in the post , and I appreciate the effort you put into sharing your thoughts and experiences with us . Your goals and hopes for Steemit in 2k23 are admirable, and I wish you all the best in achieving goals in 2k23. Keep up the great work!

Regards ,
@artist1111

 2 years ago 

thank you I hope what I hope can be achieved to get steem power and do power ups.

 2 years ago 

Great job @moliza! It's good to see new members like you joining the Steemit community and sharing your experiences. Your main motivation to share diary stories and accumulate Steem Power to help the community is truly admirable. I also agree with you that the advantage of Steemit over other platforms is the possibility of earning rewards through our content, which is a great motivator to keep creating and sharing.

I think it's a great strategy to continue powering up and aiming for the Club100 status, which will give you even more support in the community. Don't worry too much about losing your status, just keep writing quality content and engaging with the community and you'll surely reach your goals in 2023.

 2 years ago 

thank you, I will power up and also run club100 status in the future. please support and advice for me newcomer

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 2 years ago 

Thanks you @juichi dan @steemcurator09 yang telah mendukung kami newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93