You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CALENDAR 2022 | Distributing to Business Places and Steemians Who Don't Have a 2022 Calendar as a Steem Promo Effort.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

thank you very much I say to brother @akmal1 for giving me a calendar. Hopefully with the creation of a calendar as a #promo-steem tool, people will know more about #steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you're welcome. hopefully it will be useful for you and your family and also you can do a steem promo to guests who come to your house after seeing the steem calendar.

 3 years ago 

I've put it in the living room of my house and everyone can see and I'm ready to promote Steem to them

 3 years ago 

very good, hope it goes well sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33