get a Steem Entrepreneurs t-shirt from @harferri.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

AddText_09-22-08.48.46.jpg

good afternoon how are you all...
I hope you are happy always.

meet me again in today's latest edition post. on this auspicious occasion I want to tell you about the joy and happiness that I feel on this auspicious day.
As usual, starting from getting up in the morning I got ready to go to the office to carry out my duties at PT. Bank Aceh Syariah as a security unit ( SECURITY ).

IMG_20210921_204954.jpg

After enjoying a glass of warm tea I immediately went to the office by driving my car. arrived at my office earlier than working hours so I had a chance to chat briefly with my friends there before starting work. at 08:15 am and my friends started to work as usual which is to serve customers well and sincerely until 15:00 pm.

IMG_20210921_192958.jpg

IMG_20210922_083351.jpg

After work I go home early so I can pray Asr at home. Arriving at home I immediately carried out my obligations as a Muslim. after that I clean the garbage around the house so it doesn't cause disease. suddenly came my friend @aril.hatake and @fajrulakmal99 delivering the Steem Entrepreneurs t-shirt that I ordered a few days ago with Mr. @harferri as moderator of Steem Entrepreneurs.

IMG_20210922_094046.jpg

I was so happy to see them bring my order because I couldn't wait to put it on. did not wait long I immediately put it on. There are only two colors for this shirt, namely white and black. I chose black as my favorite color. I am very happy to wear this shirt, besides the good color, the fabric is also very good, moreover, it has Steem Entrepreneurs written on the front. Thank you very much @aril.hatake and @fajrulakmal99 for taking my clothes home.

I also thank:
@harferri (Admin)
@irawandedy (Admin)
@sofian88 (Moderator)
@tucsond (Moderator)
@subkiusman (Moderator)

image.png

who has created this community so that with this community we can also help people who are in trouble from the results of the posts that we donate together to @worldsmile.

cc :
@steemcurator01.
@pensif.
@stephenkendal.
That's my game diary today, I hope it's useful.

Note :
50% of Rewards Donated @worldsmile To Accelerate the Construction of Free Educational Facilities.
1 T-shirt : 1 SBD

Please Support Me @moer. JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bxKNpuGvTYagN7NU6M1g99VF7pRrdKnChu9L9rE8TbrTQbcwz7cVC8cb2pTcb8dWuguvUPCffV9uDcXQ3hBSS5YqqfS6.png

Sort:  

Mantap Baju T'Shirt Steem Entrepreneur, Warna putih dan hitam sudah cocok dengan Anda. Very Cool.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih bg saya kop seunang

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih bg @moer sudah berdonasi dengan membeli kaos steem entrepreneurs .. makin gagah dan mudah rejekinya... saleum takzim ke aduen

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih kembali BG @harferri semoga apa yg kita rencakan berlajaln lancar

 3 years ago 

Amin yaa rabbal alamin

 3 years ago 

Tambah gagah bang @moer dengan kaos Steem Entrepreneurs

 3 years ago 

Nyan jelas...😀😀 Krena emang dasar ganteng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23