My hobby became my job!👸

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Hello, I'm Emel !

Today I will tell you how I turned my hobby make-up art into profit!

But first of all, thank you for establishing such a community. I think it is a very useful community, especially for women. Some women do not work at home, take care of their children and do housework, but they also want to contribute to the family budget. In this sense, the shares and entrepreneurship articles made here can be a source of inspiration especially for them. I am writing this article especially to inspire women. I hope I can inspire a woman and touch her life.

Greetings to the women of the world!🙏

Almost every woman likes to wear make-up. This begins at a very young age by secretly applying the lipsticks of our mothers. It continues with the pink lipstick I bought during puberty. 💄👸

I used to buy my mother's lipsticks at a very young age, and I used to make lipstick for myself from colored pencils at school. It was a lot of fun to me, I would look at myself in the mirror for hours and sing. Later, when I hit puberty, my parents let me have my own natural ingredient lipstick, and I can never forget that moment! I was incredibly happy. Since then, my interest in makeup has always continued. Although I love make-up, I have never been one to wear heavy make-up. I usually put very light, vague natural make-up on my own face. I don't even wear make up in my daily life! Sometimes I apply something in light pink tones to feel good.

IMG_20210827_140331.jpg

On special occasions, I usually do earth-toned, brown make-ups. It also gives a natural look. It also gives a makeup look.


IMG_20210827_140148.jpg

So how did my hobby become my job!


As I put on make-up, I started getting compliments from the people around me. Everyone tells me "Why don't you make money from this"? he was asking. But such a thing had never occurred to me. I used to prepare them on their special days, usually at the request of my close circle. But I wasn't asking for money.

I always prepare my mother especially on her special days. It's so fun doing her make up. Facial lines are very suitable for make-up. Also, she has an incredibly beautiful face and make-up suits her very well. I also enjoy doing it. 💗

IMG_20210827_135640_818.jpg

After my mother, I started to prepare my close friends for their special days. Everyone who saw them began to make demands. They asked me if I did it with money. I'm shocked! I never imagined this as a job. I didn't even think I was good enough to make money off of it..🤷

IMG_20210827_135727.jpg


IMG_20210827_135351.jpg

Then the demands multiplied and people kept asking me to prepare them in exchange for money. I decided to take make-up training, thinking that if I'm going to make money from this job, then I have to give it justice. It took about 6 months of training, and as a result, I got my training certificate!

IMG_20210827_135551.jpg

IMG_20210504_142617.jpg

I was never challenged in the course. I already knew everything. In fact, our teacher who gave the training was very surprised and asked if I had received training before. However, the course was enjoyable for me. Because I had the opportunity to work with different face shapes in the course. I had many friends working in this sector. It has been a very productive educational process for me in every respect!


IMG_20210827_135436.jpg


IMG_20210827_135523.jpg

After my education process was over, I had the necessary equipment and knowledge. And now I was ready to make money from this business! I immediately made a few deals and started freelancing. And I was earning enough to make a living. This made me incredibly happy. Because my favorite hobby had become my job! I guess that's the secret to LOVE!

Finally, my advice to people is to LOVE first! Respect your job and give it its due. Always be attentive and polite. If you have these, money will find you anyway!

I'm on Steemit now and this is a new business and entrepreneurship for me! I love to write since my childhood. I already knew that one day I would make money by writing. From where? BECAUSE I LOVE!

Wish me luck on my new path. It's beautiful, I have big dreams for this place.. Hoping that all of our dreams come true... Goodbye!


Thank you 🙏

Cc;

@harferri
@tucsond
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My advice to people is to love first! Respect your work and give it because of that ... very interesting and successful for you @miniklady

I haven't done anything in life that I don't like! I found the reward for everything I love. Therefore, one must learn to love first in life.

Thank you 🙏🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community ...

Wish U have wonderful day

What a nice welcome 🤗🌺

I wish you a very nice day 🙏

Thanks you for making a great article. Inspiration for women, and motivating women about Hobby can generate additional income. Hopefully your hobby can make you more successful and advanced.

Thank you 🙏 I will continue to improve myself every day.. With LOVE! 🤗👸

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47