Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product :| by @mikemm | 6/9/2022.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG_20220906_155926_769~2.jpg

image.png

Hello everyone here at @steem Entrepreneurs. I am Michael and my username is @mikemm. Thanks for this contest and the topic you have chosen. I am quite certain you I'll find my product review fascinating to the point that you may choose to use them alongside me.

It's no secret that their are varieties of products we use in our daily lives. There are products on home hygiene, body & skin care, food and beverages. These products are designed for kids, boy & girls, men & women and for families too. There are those for the high and famous and most of all, for the middle class.

Without waisting any time, I want to give an insight to some products I can't do without. For clarity, I am not subscribing this product for anyone, I just want to narrate why I like them.

COFFEE

IMG_20220906_160205_442~2.jpg

image.png

Social Benefits

Coffee a beverage that has it's origin from Africa, Ethiopia specifically, is almost found in every household, cafe and offices, it has brought friends and families together. In history, It had always been on tables where big decisions and contracts had taken place. It had sealed romantic relationship, because on a coffee date, some two lovers had shared their feelings for each other.

Additionally, it had created employment and wealth for many countries. These are some of it's social benefits.

Some Health Benefits of Coffee.

Despite some criticism about coffee, coffee has many benefits, research has it that coffee offer the following benefits:

(a) coffee helps our brain to perform well, especially when it comes to studying.

(b) It helps in battling cancer.

(c) It may help in reducing the risk associated with Alzheimer disease.

(d) Regular drinkers of coffee may stand a chance or in other words, reduce chances of a stroke.

( e) Drinking at least 2 or 3 cups of coffee a day will shield you from Parkinson's disease.

So you can see why I don't joke with my Star Cafe coffee!

ROLL-ON

IMG_20220906_160124_924~2.jpg

image.png

Social Benefits

How do you feel when someone approaches you and he/she has a body odor. You are immediately turn down and you may want to leave the scene. That's where your roll-on comes in. It absorbs the perspiration on your armpit.

I choose Pure Black roll-on because it has a very good fragrance. It's long lasting.
It's fair and cheap. Lastly, it kills some bacteria under the armpit that causes body odor.

PERFUME

IMG_20220906_160410_188~2.jpg

image.png

Perfumes are as old as man. It's well embedded in nature. Some flowers, trees, herbs, spices and shrubs emit this natural fragrance. A combination of these nature gift, produces perfumes.

Different peoples, cultures and civilizations have had their own personal mixture of perfume.

Social Benefits

The different fragrances of perfumes have graced occasions and ceremonies. It in some instances, conveys romantic expression. It's one of the treasured gifts you can give to someone. It has been used in religious rituals. The list is endless.

My favorite perfume is Maze. It's has a unique fragrance. Secondly, it cheap and last long.

CONCLUSION

image.png

Every day and every year, we are bombarded with new and endless products. We enjoy using a good number of them and it seems like we can not do without them. For every product you prefer, make sure you dispose of them properly so as to reduce the level of pollution caused by indiscriminate refuse disposal. Let's us all help in restoring and repairing our damaged planet!

I hereby invite @beautybb, @marajah and @focusnow.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @mikemm, I found it interesting that you put coffee as your favorite product, although I understand you, I have several friends and family who can't start the day if they don't have their cup of coffee.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I too can't start my day without it. That awakening it gives spurs me on throughout the morning hours. Thank you @damurq for visiting my blog.

 2 years ago 

You are a highly dedicated person. Both in terms of appearance and other aspects. I am very happy to see you take care of yourself. When we want to take care of ourselves, then we will appear confident. I also share posts about items that I like, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

I love your meaningful post. Thank you for sharing this article and I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56