The Diary Game, Thursday (April 4, 2024): Observing the behavior of merchant children

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month (edited)

Hello everyone, friends who are in the Steem Entrepreneurs community on this occasion I will share stories about my activities on Thursday, April 4, 2024.

20240404_174858.jpg
The Diary Game, Thursday (April 4, 2024): Observing the behavior of merchant children

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

I woke up at 09.00 in the morning like any other day when I was fasting, I then took a shower and immediately cleaned myself, wearing clean clothes then I used a motorcycle to go to BSI Bank. I wanted to report the problem with my atm card because it could no longer be used to withdraw money.

Arriving at Bank BSI I was welcomed by the security guard on duty, the security guard directed me to wait for a while to get the service. The atmosphere of the bank today seemed quiet, I deliberately went to this bank branch because the service was fast and there would not be a long wait in line.

20240404_100451.jpg
Manage ATM card at BSI bank

My business at the bank has not been completed, bang said I have to bring some documents so that the service process can be continued, I will take care of it at another time. I then went home and postponed taking care of the atm card problem.

Arriving home I performed the dzuhur prayer, then I spent some time napping. I woke up in the afternoon and then prayed asr.

In the afternoon I went to spend time accompanying and helping my wife sell at the Ramadan festival, as usual I did the work of lifting things, arranging tables, and preparing other necessities.

20240404_174858.jpg
My wife is arranging her cakes

20240404_181155.jpg20240404_174830.jpg

While my wife immediately arranged the cakes, I was amazed at the work she did, she arranged the cakes quickly, added cream dough on top of the cake, and then added topping flavors, there were chocolate, strawberry, cheese and fruit flavors. If it's a matter of making cakes, there's no doubt about it, her cakes are also delicious because she used to study in the patisserie department.

But today there was something intriguing, there was a little boy who was trying to get my attention. I observed his funny behavior. He was the son of one of the drink sellers at the Ramadan festival.

20240404_182544.jpg
children left to watch content on the roadside without parental supervision

His mother deliberately brought him along to sell, according to the information I know because there is no one to look after him if left at home, besides his father also sells drinks in a different place.

This child was given a cellphone by his parents so as not to interfere with his work in selling, he was left alone to watch YouTube content without any monitoring from parents, but is that an appropriate solution?

In my opinion, giving a cellphone is not a good solution so that the child does not interfere with the parents' work, the child will be exposed to negative content such as violent content, sexual content, or other misleading content.

I really pay attention to how this child responds to every show he sees, and I see a difference from every content he watches.

When he was watching children's content such as cartoons, he shared it with me in a gentle and relaxed manner. Then she pointed out that there were prank videos that annoyed other people, she showed such an excited behavior that she even smiled.

20240404_182917.jpg
The child's behavior when watching a prank video is to laugh and get excited.

20240404_182540.jpg
Watching videos on the side of the road is very dangerous if this child suddenly crosses over

This needs to be a concern for all of us that it is very important to always monitor and observe the behavior of children, do not let them play by themselves without monitoring from parents, even though parents are so busy. Why do I say this?

The first danger is that when he watches negative content, it will affect his mindset in the future, because children tend to imitate the behavior he has seen especially when he often watches negative behavior that he sees on his cellphone.

The second danger is, he watches the cellphone on the highway where many people are driving vehicles, he does not let go of his eyes on the cellphone, he could be running or crossing the road while looking at the cellphone. This is quite dangerous and will certainly lead to accidents that we certainly don't want, and incidents like this have happened a lot.

However, I can only convey my concerns in this article, because there is no way I will lecture the parents. Let us together guard and protect our children from the dangers of negative content on cellphones, let us guard and protect our children lest they take life-threatening actions when crossing the road by themselves.

The clock was already showing the time to break the fast, I immediately prepared the merchandise to take home, then I went home with my wife to break the fast.

20240404_231625.jpg
Shopping for fresh fish at the city market

In the evening, my wife and I shopped for fresh fish on the outskirts of the city streets, where we found cheap fish with large sizes. After shopping for fish we also shopped for vegetables, chilies, onions and tomatoes. Then we went home, arrived home I immediately washed my face, brushed my teeth and went to bed.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Demikian artikel kali ini, semoga bermanfaat dan menginspirasi semua yang membacanya. Terima kasih telah membaca postingan ini, jangan lupa berkomentar. @lil.albab @megaaulia @fadia
Salam dari @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI13.5 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
April 08, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Terimakasih kembali telah melakukan moderasi pada postingan ini

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72