The Diary Game, Saturday (March 30, 2024) : Learn SWOT analysis techniques for business improvement

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

20240330_235607.jpg
The Diary Game, Saturday (March 30, 2024)

Hello everyone who is a member of the Steem Entrepreneurs community, on this occasion I will share a story about my activities on Saturday, March 30, 2024.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

▶️ Learn SWOT analysis techniques for business improvement

In the morning at 06.00 WIB I immediately do the activity of cleaning the bathroom, to make it cleaner this bathroom must be cleaned with a super drug prostek that is able to clean dirt and stubborn crusts, but must be careful because he is a little dangerous for the skin of the human body. It took about 15 minutes to clean the entire floor of my 2 x 1.5 meter bathroom.

20240330_055549.jpg20240330_060303.jpg
cleaner bathroomcleaned the water reservoir

After finishing cleaning the entire bathroom floor to the narrow sidelines, I then cleaned the water reservoir, this water reservoir I cleaned using Sunlight brand dishwashing soap. Actually, this water reservoir was not too dirty, only a little moss, but I still cleaned it because I couldn't bear my eyes to see something a little dirty. I finished cleaning the entire bathroom, then I immediately took a shower and brushed my teeth.

After taking a shower I immediately put on clean and neat clothes, I got ready to go to the integrated quality management course which would start at 08.30 WIB. The focus of our lecture material today is on SWOT analysis techniques. I have learned this technique before and it is familiar to me.

20240330_120819.jpg20240330_093347.jpg
I was in the lecture hall sitting at the backViewing the slide presentation delivered by the speaker

Mrs. Mutia Rahma today is in charge of being a presenter to present a paper on SWOT analysis techniques, she understands the material she presents well. But for some reason today I didn't want to ask many questions and test the material she presented, because I didn't think there was any new and interesting information that she conveyed.

This technique is very easy to implement for anyone, I myself have done business activities where I analyze all the strengths and weaknesses I have using this technique. Of course I will share with all my friends here what the SWOT analysis technique is.

This SWOT analysis technique stands for the words Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities, and Threats. Now the question is how do I implement this technique to make my business successful? I will share with you all how I experienced this:

  • 🏋️‍♂️ Strengths: For the success of your business gather all the strengths you have, the strengths can be anything including the knowledge you have, the skills you have, all of that is a strength.

  • 😰 Weaknesses: to successfully carry out a business activity, of course, requires a large amount of funds, generally people have a weakness when talking about funding problems. But if you are sure that the business will grow and run successfully why are you afraid to go into debt? Or you can apply the DP payment system at the beginning to your customers.

  • 💡 Opportunities: Many people have the desire to succeed in business but unfortunately they are not accompanied by the ability to read opportunities, this opportunity you yourself must be able to see it, observe it, and feel it. Parents, spouses and closest friends are all opportunities that will support the success of the business you will run.

  • 💢 Threats: If you conduct your business activities without disrupting and damaging other people's businesses, I don't think there will be any threats.

🤝 Begging for forgiveness to welcome the holy day

20240330_122826.jpg
apologizing with fellow friends

We finished the lecture at 12:15 pm. Before leaving we shook hands with our friends because considering that next week we will no longer meet face to face in the lecture hall, we will be off for two weeks to celebrate Eid al-Fitr. Shaking hands and apologizing with fellow friends is our community culture in welcoming Eid.

20240330_123018.jpg
taking a selfie with my friends

Before going home we also still had a warm discussion with male friends, while the women were still busy in the room maybe they were also taking selfies. I didn't forget to capture today's moment by taking a selfie with my most active friends on campus, both of them are my friends who are most active in asking critical questions.

Then we left the campus back to our respective homes, arriving home I immediately prayed zuhur, then I fell asleep because my eyes were getting sleepy.

I woke up in the afternoon and performed the Asr prayer, this afternoon I did not go to accompany my wife to sell because today we had a female friend who came from Bireuen, so today she traded with the help of her friend.

In the night my wife and I took a walk to the city while shopping for food for us to eat at suhoor time, she hunted for groceries for so long that I got bored waiting on the train. I saw from a distance that my wife was also buying quail eggs, which is a food that I like and makes me more appetizing.

20240330_225348.jpg
showed her style like Jadu

When returning home my wife asked to stop at a clothing store, while my sister-in-law and I just sat waiting on the motorcycle. My sister-in-law wore a shirt with a head covering and showed her style like Jadu, an alien creature who came to earth in an Indian movie. She is indeed a unique sister who doesn't really like feminine style.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab, @karianaporras @fadia @dasudi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank you

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 1, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team
👍 miftahulrizky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69