You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

I have really learn alot from your entry, I try opening a Facebook page but I find it difficult to grow the page and I gave up, is over 3 years now. The same thing happened to my TikTok account, I grow it to a certain point and I abandoned it, so I don't know if I can go back and work on the account.
Patience is the key in everything we do.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It is unfortunate indeed, it took a strong push to start everything. Though all social media has the potential that we can use to earn income from home, it needs a strong desire to remain consistent.
Thanks for your time commenting on this post, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41