Steem Business Promo - Boutique Business

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

20230928-180505.png
Google Map

Hello amazing Steemians over, welcome once again to my blog, how are you all doing? So, on this week's STEEM Business Promo, I will be sharing with you all the different prices of wears in the boutique I am working. Hope you find this interesting.

So I work in a boutique and we deal mainly on male wears, just a little touch of female stuffs l, basically, it's always on demand anyways. I am the branch manager, so, I will be taking this opportunity to advertise some of the items in the shop.

G-Wears Collections is a Nigerian birth clothing brand that sells luxurious wears on a pocket friendly price. As much as clothes/wears is concern, we always make sure we sell classic outfits to our ever demanding customers. We have a total of four branches spread across Nigeria and we hope to expand more inorder to reach even you as well.

Item 1

IMG_20230928_173731.jpg

Name: Air max sneakers (gray)

Local Currency Price: 20,000

STEEM Price: 116

Item 2

IMG_20230928_173456.jpg

Name: Turkey Long sleeve shirt

Local Currency Price: 15,000

STEEM Price: 87

Item 3

IMG_20230928_173241.jpg

Name: Half Shoe

Local Currency Price: 25,000

STEEM Price: 145

Secondly, i later went ahead to a shop near my place and there I took a picture of one of the shelf. Seriously, this man has been a very dedicated business man, his ways on making customers comfortable with products is just topnotch. I think it will be a very nice idea to advertise his store over here.

Ette Uneghe shops as his shop is always called by customers is one we can always reckon on because he do have the petty things average people like us needs and at a very pocket friendly pice despite the fact that others do add price to their items.

IMG_20230813_175739_744.jpg

Item NameLocal Currency PriceSTEEM Price
Biscuits500.29
Candies500.29
Spaghetti5503.2
Bonga fish5002.9
Tin Tomato4502.6
Palm Oil (full bottle)8004.6
Bread Big size2501.4
Bread Small size1200.69
Groundnut Oil7004
Chewing Gum150.08

So far, so good these are the items I can bring their prices here.

I will invite @emily08, @etette and @wirngo to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you bro @megareigns for parcipating in the Steem Business contest. Your contributions and interactions are of invaluable for the development of a better community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveNO
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI15.2 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
September 29, 2023

Note : Please pay close attention to the mandatory contest rules.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

I can see Ette Uneghe shops is very fine.

 8 months ago 

Hello brother the turkey shirt is very amazing and affordable, I will like to patronize them some day.

Palm and groundnut oil has really increased and I hope the price of them comes down someday.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 8 months ago 

It'll be my pleasure to sell to you my brother.

Thank you for dropping by.

 8 months ago 

You are welcome bro, you didn't participate in my contest again
Any problem

 8 months ago 

I will sure do so. Forgive me for that.

Will there be that contest this week?, I would love to participate.

 7 months ago 

Ok
I will post the 9 week today

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Waiting for it bruh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64