The diary game. How I spent my day today.💗

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم


02 June 2024

Sunday

❤️❤️❤️


Welcome everyone

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. On behalf of everyone's beloved committee, today I have appeared before you with a beautiful post. The important topic I want to share with you today is Diary Game i.e. my day job. So friends, without delay, let's discuss today's topic in front of you.

Cover Photo

GridArt_20240602_195816459~2.jpg

Every Sunday morning I woke up and went outside for a little rest. I didn't go anywhere today so I left my mobile phone charged and went for a walk outside. So I didn't take any pictures in the morning, I walked for a while and returned home. After coming home, I sat down to eat and drink. I do the morning cooking at night. I have a daily cooking routine because all the rice curries get spoiled on hot summer days.

IMG_20240602_174613.jpg

Anyway, after eating and drinking, I left for my workplace NRBC Bank. On the way to the bank, I saw some working people in the morning who were busy with their work. I saw someone working with a road hammer in the garage. After moving a little further, I saw a small child sweeping the ground floor of the cement factory with a broom. At an age when we used to study in school, children are now working. However,

IMG_20240602_174615.jpg

IMG_20240602_174617.jpg

I did not have much pressure work in the bank today, I went for a purpose and I came back after fulfilling that purpose. However, after staying at the bank for quite some time, I returned home. I came home, took a bath, changed my clothes, sat down to cook, and spent some time on my mobile phone. After cooking, I ate and fell asleep. I woke up with a slight headache so I didn't go anywhere today.

IMG_20240602_175146.jpg

IMG_20240602_174331~2.jpg

And today I am alone at home so I did not go anywhere. I was not spending time sitting at home, so I went on the roof and walked for a while. It's a shame that there are girls on the roofs around. After I used the mobile phone for some time, I took a photograph of a bird. On the other hand I do a photography there that equates to pipes and sky. This is how I spent my time today.

IMG_20240602_182113~2.jpg

Friends this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being. Thank you.

DeviceRealme c53
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectPhotography
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Moderation note: Don't use the same title repeatedly for your posts!

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
June 2, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Thanks sir💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63