Economic diary game. [ saturday, 02 march 2024 ]

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I have appeared in front of you with this beautiful post in everyone's favorite community. Friends, the topic I will discuss with you today is Diary Game i.e. my daily routine. So friends, without delay, let's have an important discussion in front of you about my topic today.

IMG_20240302_151852.jpg

I woke up today on Saturday. Then I came back from the washroom and every now and then I stood on the balcony to go out and look at the scene outside. I stand on the porch and get ready for a walk outside depending on the weather. So today I got to a place where I woke up and walked around. There I could see that a flower from a tree brought a child and dropped it in one place.

IMG20240302151024.jpg
IMG_20240302_152004.jpg

Then I picked those flowers and placed them on the road and took some beautiful photographs. Shimul flowers really look amazing.Shimul trees are available in abundance in our village area. You may all know that various things are made from the wood of Shimul tree. You all know that Diasalai stick is made from this shimul tree. In the factory, this wood is used for large cartoons or boards. Another beautiful aspect of shimul wood is that it is widely used for fuel.

IMG_20240302_151949.jpg

You all know that soft fluffy stuff is made from the cotton of the shimul plant. Among them are pillows, colbal blankets etc. which are quite comfortable and very soft and fluffy. So I wandered outside for a while. My outgoing daughter is also into photography. I love photography. After wandering around for some time from there, I finished cooking and eating at home. Then I moved to my workplace NRBC Bank. It would be wrong to say that our bank is closed on Saturdays and Fridays are public holidays.

IMG_20240302_152041.jpg

Offices, courts, educational institutions, various types of government and private NGOs are closed. Our Friday and Saturday duty is pretty quiet with no noise. I will perform my duties from 10 am to 2 pm. The bank has several ATM booths where our customers from different banks come with ATM cards to withdraw money. I did my duty well from ten in the morning till two. Then I left for my home.

IMG_20240302_152159.jpg
IMG20240302092147.jpg

After coming home, I took a bath and had some food and fell asleep for a light rest. I woke up around four o'clock and freshened up and went out for a walk. When I came to walk outside, I saw the boys of dental care putting up a banner next to our bank. I stood there and saw them put up their banners then I went to the market I spent my time like this.

Picsart_24-03-02_15-37-54-623.jpg

Friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it and wish you all good health and well being.

DeviceRealme c15
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectDiary game
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

thank you sir

 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 03, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

 5 months ago 

Nrbc,ubc,rokect , এই সব ব্যাংক এক ছাদের নিচে ডিউটি তো আমার nrbc.

 5 months ago 

Nrbc,ubc,rokect , এই সব ব্যাংক এক ছাদের নিচে ডিউটি তো আমার nrbc.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 5 months ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31