SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative (@ripon0630 @ @msharif)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain.Now the new seasone9 is going on in Steemit Engagement Challenge and today I am going to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W1 among you "Steem Entrepreneurs" community and today's Engagement Challenge topic is about "Steem Representative". I'm very excited to start the Engagement Challenge on such a wonderful topic and now I'm introducing two Steem Representatives I know to you.

20230417_111559_0000.png

Made by Canva👆👆

My impression with them

Two Steem Representatives I know are @ripon0630 & @msharif brothers. I met them last 5 months ago on Discord server and I contacted both of them by finding their discord id in my need. Basically I contacted them to know about some rules and tips on steemit platform and happily both of them helped me a lot. @ripon0630 & @msharif brother were then CR of Bangladesh and now they are "Steem Representative" and they are both very friendly, honest, benevolent people whom I and we love.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyPsHNU1PP2NUmCpJtjS4Ew8wz1Ewoj5HM4vN9WYR7wb1khzoHTjshS22qXiw8TfbcbFTyrzdkC2ovGB8F3AfTwy243PU.jpegpBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7pXMELroq2xzWNe3UkVVc73jphQhkfpbxgVvWQGRo6iKdnZwEH9Nx2zYNYPpER9Zeuc1Qtu9kPMPojXSys4i9VnYzHrcPM19pQ5exn9gcfF8F2EBe7rskx4Q8zbgHH2yqr4v.jpeg

Collected two photos from @ripon0630 & @msharif brother's steemit account.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What positive things inspire me from it?

I got inspiration from @ripon0630 & @msharif brother to work for a long time by regular steem powerup on steemit platform. Both of them are polite to others and responsible for their work. Helping and inspiring other steemit users has become their main job. Many users have been inspired to work on the steemit platform for a long time by two qualified steem representatives of Bangladesh, so they are increasing their account value by regular steem powerup. Moreover, you have to establish yourself through good work, it can be understood by looking at our two steem representatives of Bangladesh, by which we are always inspired. How much hard work and sacrifice is required for a success can be seen from our two steem representatives of Bangladesh, that's why I was inspired by their friendly behavior, honesty, philanthropy and clear knowledge about the steemit platform.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How did I contact the two steem representatives I know?

Basically I communicate with them through Discord chat and ask them for any need. Informing me about various issues or helping me in my needs, everything is done through discord chat & discord call. A few days ago, two Steem Representatives I know saw me responsible for my hard work and work on the steemit platform in our "Steem For Bangladesh" community and they chose me as Modarator of the Bangladesh community, so now I work with two Steem Representatives I knowGoing to other users and for all kinds of rules and guidelines I have talked to them on Discord server and maintained a good relationship.

Screenshot_20230417-104332_Discord.jpgScreenshot_20230417-124908_Discord.jpg

Screenshot of communication on Discord server with two Steem Representatives of Bangladesh I know.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What are my wishes for elected steem representatives?

First of all, I want to say that Bing has selected the steemit team and currently a total of 20 steem representatives have taken their team with some responsibility. Selected delegations are selected based on their integrity, responsibility, competence, philanthropy etc. and I see these delegations of steemit as their guardians on this platform. My wish to the steem delegation is that they manage this platform with integrity and be kind to common users. I hope the selected delegation will help push the steemit platform forward so that we common users will also benefit. I will ask the delegation to act with honesty, benevolence, humility, responsibility towards work and I wish them success.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Finally I am inviting some of my friends to participate in this wonderful Engagement Challenge : @shiftitamanna, @goodybest, @graceleon, @pelon53, @wilmer1988, @simonnwigwe, @fantvwiki

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear bro

@ripon0630 & @msharif they are doing great work on steemit. I always liked their publication as sources of knowledge and they respond very well to comments. You mentioned that you found them helping and polite with others. Indedd these are great virtues from whom we can got impressed. I wish them more success.

Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you sister for your valuable comment 😊

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Estos dos respresentantes de Steem son muy buenos Usuarios, y que bueno que hayan atendido a tú llamado cuando le solicitaste ayuda creo que de eso se trata el ser representante de Steem dar respuestas positivas y que motivan a los usuarios.

Linda entrada

Buena suerte

 last year 

Thank you sister for your positive comment 😊

 last year 

As a fellow Steemian, I found you to be a very hardworking and active person. You have always been dedicated to your work. I wish your success in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable feedback 😍

 last year 

They are good and inspiring figures with their contribution to steem growth. I'm glad to hear that you can learn a lot from them. I wish you the same success as them in the future. Thank you for participating in the Contest: Get Closer to a Steem Representative. Good luck brother @mdkamran99

Before we verify, We again remind you to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments.

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 104 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
VP ~>78.29
Scores9.1/10
Verification date
April 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for your great review & valuable feedback 😊

 last year 

A user very close to me. I am very happy to work with you because now you are my team member. Best wishes to you and hope we all move forward together

 last year 

Dear brother,

I am really happy to have a brother or trusted friend like you on steemit platform. We Bangladeshi users have seen your philanthropy, honesty and responsibility towards your work for a long time. I am always proud to have a qualified leader like you in our guidelines. Thank you for your kind comments.

 last year 

Dear friend,
When I started working on Steemit, the first great people I met were the two steem representatives you mentioned in your post. I agree with you that they are both very competent and responsible in their work as Steem representatives. As a Steem representative, they have all the qualities that I hope will help us create a milestone for users.

Excellently presented my friend. I wish you success in this competition.

 last year 

Dos grandes steemians amigo como lo son
ripon0630 y msharif dedicados y comprometidos con steemit dispuestos ayudar a otros en sus orientaciones y en las cosas que se pueden hacer dentro de la plataforma, que con amabilidad te respondieron por medio de su cuenta de
Discord.

Excelente amigo que al ver el gran trabajo que estás realizando fuistes selecionada cómo Moderador eso habla bien de ti y sobre todo de tu compromiso con steemit.

Gracias por la invitación.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

Dua tokoh yang sangat menarik dan dapat dijadikan sebagai acuan di platform Steemit ini. Mereka telah bekerja keras untuk memajukan platform ini. Kita hanya bisa mendoakan mereka agar selalu dalam keadaan sehat..
Thank you sobat atas reviews anda yang sangat menarik,,

Hello mdkamran, you receive a good orientation and help from those representatives. I hope they continue doing great help everyone by all the channels availables.

You are very lucky working with them like a moderator of the Blangadesh community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66