#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : Mobile Phone. by @mdkamran99.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all?I hope you are all well. I am fine as well. First let me tell you something about me. Because this is my first contest post in this community. My name is Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I live with my family in Khulna district of Bangladesh. My village name is Madhya Shiromani. I am very excited today. Because I am going to participate in such a beautiful contest. First I would like to thank @steempreneurship who organized this contest. The main topic of today's contest is about the best product I used. So without delay I would like to present my comments to you.

20220908_104038.jpg

My favorite product :

Everyone has their favorite things. I have my favorite things as well. My favorite product is mobile phone. The main reason I like mobile phone is that I like to watch and listen to different news of the world. Moreover, Mobile games, as a means of various entertainments, are no match for mobile phones in this era. Moreover, various news from far away can be easily known through this mobile phone. Also, long distance travel is one of my main hobbies. Mobile phones are also very important in photography of those places.

received_417651777172355.jpeg

received_826919772015357.jpeg

My favorite mobile name and price:

My favorite mobile is Samsung Galaxy S9+. I have been using my favorite mobile phone for more than 3 years. The main attraction of the mobile phone is its display. That is, it is a curved display mobile. Moreover, the photography of all mobile cameras impressed me. I purchased the mobile phone on 7th January 2019 from Khulna, Bangladesh. The Bangladeshi price of the mobile phone was 93,000 Taka or $1100 USD in American dollars.

04aaedad9090f78205154eaef1a5e6f2.0.jpg

682302123d24daa26cc2c232d023a6b9.0.jpg

Description of the mobile phone :

e779782798802e83a05f65a29c9f0254.0.jpg

AB
Device NameSamsung Galaxey S9+
First ReleaseMarch 2018
The color of my mobileCoral Blue
Connectivity👇👇👇
Network4G
SIMHybrid dual Nano SIM
WLAN✅Dual-band, Wi-Fi direct, Wi-Fi hotspot.
Bluetooth✅ v5.0, A2DP, LE, aptx
GPS✅ A-GPS, GLONASS,BDS, GALILEO
Radio✖️ ( USA & CANADA Only)
USBv3.1
OTG✅ Yes
USB type-C✅ Yes
NFC✅ Yes
BODY👇👇👇👇
StyleFull-View
MaterialGorilla Glass 5 front & Back, Aluminum Frame
Water Resistance✅ IP68 dust / waterproof ( up to 1.5m to 30 minutes)
Dimensions158.1 x 73.8 x 8.5 millimeters
Weight189 grams
Display👇👇👇
Size6.2 inches
ResolutionQuad HD+ 1440 x 2960 pixels ( 529 ppi)
TechnologySuper AMOLED Touchscreen
Protection✅ Corning Gorilla Glass 5
FeaturesHDR10+, Always-on display, 3D Touch ( home button only)
Back Camara👇👇👇
ResolutionDual 12+12 Megapixel
FeaturesDual pixel PDAF, telephoto, OIS, dual capture, 2x optical zoom & more
Vedio RecordingULTRA HD 4K (2160p), HDR, dual vedio rec, stereo sound rec, gyro, EIS, OIS
Front Camara👇👇👇
Resolution8+2 Megapixel
FeaturesSelfie focus, f/1.7, iris scanner, dual vedio call, Auto HDR & more
Vedio Recording1440p
Battery👇👇👇
Type & CapacityLithium-ion 3500 mAh (non-removable)
Fast Charging✅ 15W Fast Charging ( Quick Charge 2.0),Qi/PM Wireless Charging
Performance👇👇👇
Operating SystemAndroid Oreo v8.0, Upgredable to Android 10 ( One UI 2)
ChipsetExynos 9810 ( 10 nm)
RAM6 GB
ProcessoreOcta core, Up to 2.8 GHz
GPUMali-G72 MP18
Storage👇👇👇
ROM64 GB
MicroSD slot✅ Up to 256 GB ( uses SIM2 slot)
Sound👇👇👇
3.5 mm jack✅ Yes
FeaturesLoudspeaker (stereo speakers), 32-bit/384kHz audio, AKG tuned
Security👇👇👇
Fingerprint✅ On the back
Face Unlock✅ Yes
MoreSamsung knox Security & Secure Folder
Other👇👇👇
Notification Light✅ Yes
SensorsIris scanner, Gyro, Proximity, RGB Light, Barometer, Heart Rate & More
More FeaturesSamsung pay ( visa, MasterCard certified)
Manufactured bySamsung
Made inSouth Koria

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

I bought my mobile phone because of camera, good performance, good looking phone, very comfortable to use in hand, mobile size etc. I usually play these two games PUBG & Clash of Clan. I also use other daily apps such as: Facebook, Twitter, Massanger, What's app, Imo, Discord and other apps. From the beginning till now the performance of the mobile is very good.

received_2878034032502779.jpeg

I have some words for you about my favorite mobile :

Today's technology is developing very fast. At the same time, people's new needs are increasing for anything. So for those who think of throwing away old things and using new things or want to be in new technology, this mobile is not my choice. Because you will not find many things in this mobile to match the current technology. My favorite mobile (samsung galaxy s9+) had its technology standard till 2018-2020. But in keeping with the current times, you will not get complete satisfaction with this mobile usage. Because when I bought the new mobile and played my favorite games by installing PUBG Mobile, the size of the games was smaller than now and it could be played very well on my mobile. But nowadays various apps including PUBG Mobile are improving. New version is being developed due to which it will not give you complete satisfaction with this new time. But my mobile is still pretty good as I have cut down on games and only use photography & normal apps. That's why the mobile is still on the 1st position in my favorite list.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

This was the presentation of my favorite product. I hope you will like my post. Also I am inviting my 3 friends for this contest. @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98.

25% for @null

Thank you very much.

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A mobile phone with good specifications is certainly very supportive of your daily activities, especially in this digital era, the existence of a mobile phone has become a must-have item. Thanks for sharing an inspiration with us about your favorite product.

Good luck in this contest

Thank u so much sister for your positive comment 😍😍💖🌹🇧🇩.

 2 years ago 

This product is a product that is liked by millions of people,
We can find many things and even travel the world with only a smartphone in hand.
This product has also provided convenience to you from all sides of life and supports your finances,
You choose the best product for you and I also like this product,
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Almost everyone chooses a smartphone as their favorite item. Because cell phones help in every way, whether it's for daily needs or while at work.

I also share about products that I like, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @mdkamran99 for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 4 Week 2 and please interact with other contestants through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
#steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI10.3 ( 1.23 % self, 86 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Score
7

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you sir🥰, for making me a member of your community🇧🇩🌹💖😍.

 2 years ago 

Hola me encantó tu propuesta del celular... Este pequeño artefacto es muy útil... Realmente numerosas actividades podemos realizar con él... Convirtiéndose en parte de nuestro día a día Gracias por compartir...

 2 years ago 

I see that the phone is of excellent quality since it has been with you for several years and continues to work well.

As you mention, technology advances very quickly, so the phones that were avant-garde a few years ago are currently not, but I consider that for the uses that are generally given to a phone, they still more than meet the requirements, so on occasions they are a good buy despite the date they were released.

Good luck in the contest.

Samsung S9+ is a fine product in terms of durability, functionality and handling due to its sleek design, am a Samsung fan and their products are impressive..
Neat info by the way.
Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48