Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur ?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year


Hello Steemian
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh

20230515_103719_0000.jpgMade By Canva


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Meanwhile, I am fine. So now I am back to participate in this wonderful Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur? Competition, organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community. Hope you see my post.

Being a successful entrepreneur is not an easy task. He has to overcome many obstacles to become a successful entrepreneur. He has to prepare everything when he decides to become a successful entrepreneur. An entrepreneur must have the ability to create a business. He has to have ideas about everything, he has to have morale, he has to save some money, he has to have patience and so on, he can be a successful entrepreneur. So in this contest I will discuss the preparation of becoming an initiator. So let's begin.

Are you interested in becoming an entrepreneur? Explain your answer along with your motivation for becoming an entrepreneur.

Yes, I am interested in becoming an entrepreneur. There are many people like me who want to be innovators. They want to do their own thing without working under people. I am interested in becoming an entrepreneur because I can control myself by running a business that contributes to my dreams and goals.

I can make myself work like myself. Being interested in becoming an entrepreneur is a lot about wanting to gain independence and financial freedom. Being an entrepreneur gives you freedom and autonomy. You can control your workplace and fulfill your dreams.


entrepreneur-g0383f3339_1280.jpgSource


  • I have several motivations for becoming an entrepreneur. As such, an entrepreneur needs faith and dreams first. I will always be interested in doing a special job of my own and want to fulfill my dreams. To be an entrepreneur I need to know everything and be eager to learn everything. Focus on your work. You have to love your work.

Being an entrepreneur increases your impact on society. You can recruit new employees and improve the life of the community by introducing your products and services. Being an entrepreneur gives you the opportunity you need to enhance your skills and knowledge.

What are the things that an entrepreneur must have?

An entrepreneur has to have a lot of things to be successful and start a business with a lot of ideas. Because the first step of doing business is the right idea or plan. So below are the things that an entrepreneur needs to have.


company-ge9f7eef90_1280.jpgSource


  • Work Goal : To be an entrepreneur he must have a set goal for work. Because an entrepreneur usually sets goals for a business.

  • Business Knowledge : To be a successful entrepreneur one must have a good understanding of business. He needs to know all aspects of business, such as business management, material flow, product or service creation and sales, etc.

Network about business: To be an entrepreneur he needs to network about business. He needs to build relationships suitable for business, such as entrepreneurs, government, banks and service-care.

Interest and Support: The most important thing to be an entrepreneur is interest and support. An entrepreneur should be motivated to develop a product or service.

  • Business Introduction : The first responsibility of an entrepreneur to start a business is to develop the right business introduction. It is useful in all activities for starting a business.

  • Preparation and Planning : Preparation and planning is an initial step in becoming an entrepreneur. They can be accomplished with developing initiative and skills.

Finance and Accounting : To be an entrepreneur one must have knowledge of managing finance and accounting. So that he can keep track of everything.

Business Management and Administration : Entrepreneurs need administration to run a business. Because they can manage all the business teams and develop business ideas.

What type of business do you want to start or develop?

In fact, in today's era, people's entrepreneurship and interest motivates the development of various types of businesses. Some people want to change from daily life work and some people want to do business based on their professional skills and discipline. So I want to do variety business instead of doing one type of business. Below I mention three varieties of my business wishes.


businessman-g2e0b200bb_1280.jpgSource


  • Transportation Services : Currently transportation services business is very popular and can be profitable. Transport services include auto rickshaws, CNG, motorcycles, trucks etc.

  • Electronics Accessories Selling and Internet Business : Most people start their business by selling and bartering. I also want to do this business. Examples of these businesses can be, various electronic items, machinery, smartphone accessories, wifi services, data pack internet services etc.

  • Farming and Restaurants : Restaurants and farming are popular businesses in most places. As an entrepreneur I can grow vegetables and fish. Besides, I can run a restaurant with those cultivated vegetables. Where necessary and quality food will be available. I think it will make me a lot of money.
Share an inspiring short story about an entrepreneur from your family or from your area.

If I want to tell an inspiring story about an entrepreneur, I will tell the story of my uncle becoming an entrepreneur. So my uncle's name is Abdul Hamid. He is currently a timber merchant in our city. He loves doing business since childhood. He is an entrepreneur who started his business with a little sawdust as a child. All the responsibilities of the family fell into his hands. He bore all the expenses of my father. He educated his younger brothers and sisters without studying himself. He used to do many types of business since childhood. Since childhood he is very honest and very good as an entrepreneur.


IMG_20230515_150031.jpg

My Uncle's Picture


He did business in raw materials, vegetables, tree trunks, fruits, bamboo etc. After that his business gradually improved and later he turned his attention to lumber business. He then became a successful advocate. Brings his business to a bigger place. Now he runs a big furniture business. His business style inspired me a lot. He still commutes from his home by bicycle. So he is still healthy Alhamdulillah. So sometimes he tells me about his business life and I am very inspired. I am eternally grateful to him.


Conclusion :

So lastly we all are ready to be instigators, if we have all the qualities to be instigators. We must have the right knowledge and ability to manage the business. Only then is it possible to become a successful entrepreneur. So in this contest we can know and understand the sense of confidence of the contestants. I am very proud to participate in this wonderful competition. So this was our engagement challenge post today. Hope you all like it. So I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @emsonic, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @msharif, @ubongudofot, @waterjoe, @josepha, @graceleon, @pelon53, @alejos7ven, @muzack1, @malikusman1, @radjasalman,@wilmer1988, @chant, @deepak94, @inspiracion, @irawandedy, @heriadi, @f2i5, @sushanta83 to Participate in this Competition.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello my dear friend @max-pro

Today we will know what are the qualities of an entrepreneur, what is the meaning of an entrepreneur, what is an entrepreneur, what to do to become an entrepreneur, what is the motto of being a successful entrepreneur, what should be the qualities of an entrepreneur, how to make yourself an entrepreneur, what is an entrepreneur, what is a woman entrepreneur. And who are called women entrepreneurs.
Best wished you
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @jannatmou


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 last year 

It's great when you convey some ideas about the business and provide some important tips that are very useful for starting a business. It seems that you have a good understanding of this topic. I believe in your abilities
Good luck in the business you want to work in👍

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @chefdanie


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 last year 

You have a very Powerful vision, my friend! Your desire To be an entrepreneur and Innovator Demonstrates a passion for creating something unique and contributing To the world of Business.

One of the advantages of being an entrepreneur is having complete control over your own business. You can express your creativity and ideas, make strategic decisions, and direct the business direction according to your own vision and dreams. This gives you the freedom and flexibility to run your business according to your personal values ​​and goals.

Congratulations on your journey To becoming a successful entrepreneur and realizing your dreams ,and goals !

 last year 

Hii - @rezvan


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Your post is very interesting, you explain with detail version and it's really good when I read this. I hope you success in the future to be an entrepreneur.. Break a leg!

 last year 

Saludos amigo max-pro, un emprendedor debe tener claro las ideas que quiere desarrollar, también visión y organización, probablemente los sueños nos den ese impulso hacia querer ser un empresario.

Me da gusto ver tu participación mi estimado amigo @max-pro, saludo y bendiciones, éxitos.

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @rdp89


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 last year 

Saludos amigo de nada.... Felíz día y muchos éxitos par ti.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.
Ser un emprendedor es lo mejor tener su propio negocio y ser tu propio jefe.
Pero hay que tomar en. cuenta varios factores como la inversión y nunca perder las esperanzas de que nuestro negocio va a prosperar
Muy buena publicación.
Éxitos

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @yenny47


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 by participating in the Contest : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @max-pro

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting19.0 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 122 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.5 /10
Verification date
May 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Setiap orang yang ingin menjadi pengusaha harus memiliki keyakinan yang kuat bahwa ia akan meraih sebuah kesuksesan dalam usaha yang dijalankannya. Dan impian akan membawa kita untuk meraih kesuksesan. Karena dengan adanya impian serta keyakina dari diri kita bahwa kita akan meraih hal tersebut yaitu kesuksesan. Sukses selalu buat anda...

 last year 

El emprendimiento representa una forma de obtener ingresos adicionales basado en el aprovechamiento de nuestras habilidades. Independencia financiera, crecimiento profesional, y proyección en el mercado son algunos de los beneficios que implica la creación de un nuevo negocio.

Se puede notar tu interés por desarrollar varias propuestas de negocios, los servicios de transporte, ventas online, agricultura y restaurant. Espero que pronto puedas cumplir con ello.

 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @yolvijrm


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55