Product Review Contest : Bengali Traditional Kabli-Punjabi dress Review

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Polish_20231111_180148329.jpg

My Product Review

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So after a long time I came again to participate in the product review contest. So a wonderful product review contest has been organized by this community. This contest is organized by the admin of this community @harferri, so I thank him a lot for that. This contest mentions that everyone can review various products. So I chose fashion products. It's fair to say that everyone has different personal reasons for collecting or liking a product/item. Each quality item has its own reasons for liking. So I am going to review my favorite product below, stay with me.


What is the name of my favorite fashion product?

I always like to wear different types of clothes. I live in Bangladesh so I am Bengali. That is why we Bengalis have a special dress. The name of this dress is Kabli-Punjabi dress. It is a very traditional dress of our Bangladesh. Every person of our country likes this dress. Almost children to adults also like this dress. It comes in two models. One is Punjabi and the other is Kabli. So my favorite clothes are both, but I like Kabli more.

I went to buy a Kabli dress for myself a few days ago. So then I took some more Kabli and Punjabi pictures to do with you. I am glad to present to you my favorite clothes. I went to the showroom of a few clothes and observed that it was a good showroom. So there are many designs of Kabli and Punjabi. So below I have mentioned some Kabli and Punjabi pictures and prices.


IMG_20231111_175937.jpgIMG_20231111_175931.jpg
IMG_20231111_175925.jpgIMG_20231111_175920.jpg
Products namePrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Normal Punjabi1050 BDT35 Steem
cotton Punjabi1750 BDT58.33 Steem
cotton Punjabi2050 BDT68.33 Steem
cotton Punjabi2250 BDT75 Steem
cotton Punjabi2750 BDT91.66 Steem
Kabli set black1350 BDT45 Steem
Kabli set white1300 BDT43.33 Steem

What is the price of my favorite fashion products and where can I get them?

Above I mentioned several Punjabi and Kabli pictures and prices. They are very good brand products. However, I have one of my favorite products that I have purchased. Basically I went to the best show room in my city. I went there and saw some kabli dresses in my size. So I like black color so I saw Kabli Dhoti Pajama first. It was very soft as you can see in the 1st picture below. So I always feel comfortable wearing soft clothes. So then I wear my favorite Kabli. I had pre-selected it online. Because I have long hoped to wear black Kabli. So I took a mirror selfie wearing my favorite Kabli, which you can see in the 3rd picture below.


IMG_20231111_175948.jpgIMG_20231111_175954.jpg

IMG_20231111_175913.jpgMy favorite product is Kabli dress


So this is my favorite Kabli outfit. I like it very much. I still wear my favorite Kabli when I go somewhere special. So it was expensive, but I had a good relationship with the shopkeeper, so he charged me a little less. I have mentioned the price below.

My Kabli set price1300 BDT43.33 Steem

I really love my favorite product. In fact, we all have our favorite products. It can be any product. It can be a device, gadget, product or fashion. We have our own personal preferences. So I was very happy when I purchased my favorite product. Because the joy of buying your favorite product is different. So anyway, I have reviewed my favorite products among you. How do you like my favorite product? But I tried my best to review my favorite products. So thanks to everyone in this community, they are always working hard to move this community forward. So everyone will be fine and healthy.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @pelon53, @alejos7ven, @emsonic, @patjewell, @solaymann to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @irawandedy for your valuable support, Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.

Wa Alaikum Assalam

Your review of the Kabli dress is fantastic! Its clear that you have a genuine love for this traditional Bengali outfit & your detailed descriptions and pictures make it easy for readers to appreciate its Beauty. The way you explained the different models shared prices and showcased your personal favorite Kabli set is excellent .

Your personal connection With the Kabli dress shines through Especially When you mentioned the joy of wearing it to special occasions Its great to hear that you had a positive experience purchasing it & that the shopkeeper gave you a good deal .

Your writing style is Engaging & your passion for your favorite product is evident. The inclusion of prices in both BDT and Steem adds practical touch for readers. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest! Your review is well crafted and deserves recognition.

 8 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum brother. Kabli is my favorite dress. Many people of our country like this Kabli dress. So thank you very much for visiting my post and commenting so beautifully. I thank you for being with me. I wish you well thank you. ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42