My Town with Traditional Retail | My Town in Retail Vegetable Market | Date: 01-Dec-2022 |

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

My Town with Traditional Retail

Polish_20221201_212126996.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, I hope you are all well. Today I am going to participate in the My Town in Traditional Retail contest in this community. Thanks to @f2i5 for organizing such a great contest. There are some questions mentioned in this contest, I will give them step by step. So let's begin.

Why Am Happy To Transact In A Retailing Shops.

We all have more or less retail stores in our area. From which we buy accessories very easily. There is also a retail market in my area. By having this retail store we have many facilities. I am very happy to have this retail store. Very few small goods or items are available here. However, this retail vegetable market is one of the best in our area. It costs a lot to buy vegetables outside or from the city. But we are very happy to have such a retail vegetable market in our area.

We can buy the vegetables we need at retail prices. If not for all the retail vegetable shops around me, it would have been difficult for me to purchase some small items or vegetables. Which would have cost me a lot both in terms of transportation. So I am very happy to have this retail store. I always buy cucumber, tomato, carrot from this retail vegetable shop. Different types of vegetables or fruits are bought from these retail shops at retail prices.

1669908398313-01.jpegIMG_20221201_211455.jpg

I bought some retail vegetables and transaction.

The price of retail vegetables has been converted to STEEM.

I bought some small quantity of retail vegetables from this retail vegetable store. We had enough vegetables in our house so I didn't buy more vegetables. I am converting the price of the vegetables that I have purchased from our Bangladeshi Taka to STEEM.

IMG_20221201_211549.jpgIMG_20221201_211426.jpg
IMG_20221201_213052.jpgIMG_20221201_211354.jpg
Vegetables NamePrice in BDT
Cucumber30 BDT Price
Tomato40 BDT Price
Cabbage30 BDT Price
Potato25 BDT Price
Raw chili30 BDT Price
Eggplant20 BDT Price
Total Price in IDRTotal Steem
26520.15 Rupiah9.80 Steem

I purchased retail vegetables worth BDT 175 in total. Its IDR price is 26520.15 Rupiah in total. Converting it from IDR to Steem is 9.80 Steem.

Reasons For Shopping There And My Advice To All Steemians To Shop At Retailing Shops.
IMG_20221201_211207.jpgIMG_20221202_080619.jpg

Talking about shopping at retail stores, actually, shopping at a retail store helps us a lot. We get our daily essential vegetables or items close at hand at low cost. If you live far away from a sale store, buying from this retail store will save you a lot of money and time that you would have spent traveling to buy one less item. This retail vegetable market is very close from our house. There are several markets near our house but they are not retail markets. I only buy these vegetables at grocery stores.

One piece of advice I gave or still give to all steemians is that you should always shop for retail like this. It will reduce your money and time. Instead of spending energy, time, and money going far to buy just a few items, you can go to your own retail store and do your retail shopping.

What3Words Location in my town traditional ratail market.

The location of my town's retail market is Mirzapur Town, Tangail District, Dhaka Division, within Bangladesh. This market is called Bandachala Vegetable Market. I am giving the location code of this place below the picture. And given the location of this place on what3ward map.

IMG_20221201_212227.jpg
Location of retail market in my town / Location
IMG_20221202_114824.jpg
This is the retail vegetable market map / Location
Conclusion :

Finally one thing to say that if we want to save our money and time we will always shop retail from this retail store. Through this contest we can gain better knowledge about retail shopping so once again I thank this great community. Thank you for reading this post of mine.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

I invited some of my friends @molida, @elrazi, @sushanta83, @solaymann, @zubaer to participate in this contest, hope you all will participate in this contest. I have given the link of this contest below : My Town with Traditional Retail 👈

mine.PNG



Post Details :



Post CategoryMy Town with Traditional Retail
Date01 December 2022
CommunitySteem Entrepreneurs
Photographer@max-pro
Device/CameraXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like your town traditional retail shop. Very rich and affordable according to your price breakdown. But pls why is everyone sitting on the ground dont they like table and chair? @max-pro

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for curation my post.

 2 years ago 

Pretty good presentation.
Best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Just like the city market in my area. Once a week it's held. This is the best place that we can buy fresh fruits and vegetables...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in Steem Entrepreneurs recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45