Contest: "Making money from garbage"

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Hi all steemit friends. Today I was invited by Mr @fajrulakmal99. He might invite me to take part in this contest. I am very grateful to him that he invited me.

IMG_20240310_094507.jpg

Maybe in this contest there are questions that participants are asked to answer. So I will answer.

1. Have you ever made money from garbage? How did you do that?

Before I got married I was still at school or I could say I was still little.

I very often collect used things that rich people think are rubbish...or but I collect them all and then turn the rubbish into money.

What I often do is collect glass Aqua bottles, then I clean them at home, then I take them to places where people buy second-hand goods... when I get there, I weigh the items or rubbish I brought and then give them money based on the number of scales I have. That's how I make money from the trash I've lived with.

2. How do you use products made from garbage?

Many people in my area, especially young and old girls, often make products from waste to sell at the market or to display in their own homes.

For example, I can say that the used Aqua bottles that I often see are used as decorations in the living room or displayed in front of the house, and some people even put the flowers on the terrace of their house.

To ask for proof of the photos I explained above, I don't have any photos... because in the past I didn't use a cell phone to take pictures.

171068244440449078264.jpg

3. How to use your home garbage?

What I often do and use the trash at home is. First, I collect all the rubbish that is in the house, then I see what I can use before I throw it away... Then after I take the rubbish that I can use, then I throw the rest away and burn it so that the rubbish is destroyed and gone.

  1. Are there any factories in your area that make money from garbage? If so how do they work there?

As far as I know and I have heard that there are factories that make waste into their products... but I don't know how they process it... and what I know is that the waste that we sell to them, they continue to sell again to other areas in Indonesia too. ..if you ask me I don't know the answer or anything about it.

That's the only answer I have and what I can answer... whether it's right or wrong, let the administration judge...

Don't forget to invite my friends to take part in this contest...@klen.civil @fajrulakmal99 @aril.hatake

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

Greetings @maulidiya

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hehe ☺️ terimakasih atas kehadiran untuk meramaikan kontes menarik ini 🤭 semoga sukses ya

Sama sama bg

 6 months ago 

Great thanks for parcipating in the "Making money from garbage" contest. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status ClubNon Club
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI1.7 ( 0.00 % self, 37 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 18, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Many things rich people call waste can be recycled, reused by us. Aqua bottle is a very clean bottle water and when disposed in occasion if we pick them and reuse, we will lessen the pollution

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26