Economy Diary Game | Wednesday, May 04.2022 | Vacation day with family to the beach of lancok bayu

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20% To Charity @steemkindness

Hi friends..?
Good night and how are you, wherever friends are I hope you are fine and all activities go according to plan, I hope it is a pleasant plan.

Ok, on this occasion I want to share thediarygame and my activities while spending the eid day by going to one of the beachside resorts of lancok bayu as a vacation with a beautiful family.


Still on the eid day is full of happiness which has a lot of fun gathering with family and some of the time on the day of leave is spent on vacation and some even like to travel, precisely before the weekend ends, it is filled with vacations with friends and family to complete the special such a magnificent eid. Yes, with holiday entertainment.

PicsArt_05-07-01.43.25.jpg

In the morning after preparing breakfast and some activities that I often do as a housewife every day. And from morning until noon I spent time reuniting with my family at my mother's house after learning that one of my oldest sisters who lived apart (between rural areas) wanted to visit and meet my mother and father for Friendship. It's very coincidental that my young sister and I live close to my mother's house and my eldest brother also lives in the same "we live in one village" village which is easy for me to go home and go to my mother's house whenever I want, even though sometimes I'm more independent like now.

And half the day I spent chatting and making jokes with my sister's baby. To divert the conversation, we arranged time by taking a vacation to one of the closest beaches, namely Lancok Bayu Beach as a suitable place to bring the family.

At 12.00 we got ready to go to our destination by motorbike by bringing/bringing from each family, we went with three motorbikes with different number of family members. But sadly my brother couldn't come with him because he had a problem with his motorbike.

Yes, we're leaving. Then at the junction at the end of the Keude Teupin Punti road we chose a different direction, they looked confused and I told them to go first because my husband wanted to refuel at the Teupinpunti gas station to explore again. Arriving at the gas station, I entered a long queue of P-pertalite which had to wait a long time, everyone was waiting in line and I joined the queue with my husband as well until our queue arrived at the pertalite filling pump.

Pertalite full tank refueling IDR 80.000/ 16.12 Steem. And we continued to travel.

IMG20220504135049.jpg
Location : w3w SPBU - Teupin Punti G-Map 466J+7RP

Apart from fuel oil. For those of you who like to travel far, if you are tired you can stop by this gas station because the facilities they provide are very luxurious, such as, Ghathaf Caffe Premium Restaurant and Gas Station-Hostel as small hotels that are suitable for occupancy to reset the time before continuing to travel again and places of worship in addition to being more comfortable.

IMG20220504135051.jpg

30 minutes drive from the gas station, we arrived at the targeted location, which is one of the tourist attractions on the beach in northern aceh, the coastal village of Lancok. Actually, in the middle of the road my family's relatives arrived early and made the time to wait for us to choose a suitable and comfortable deposit place to visit with the children because here there are several deposits that are used as locations as very interesting tourist attractions. Even here, we also provide restaurant facilities for youth "karoke, drink and food as a business in the coastal area while playing near coastal waters and we also get other interesting things.

Every deposit we went to had a lot of visitors and the limitations of seats and chairs + tables were also very limited so we had to go to choose another place, one of which here also includes Lancok tourists who have a place like hut as a comfortable place to gather with family members. hut that can be occupied by more than 10 people.

IMG20220504142919.jpg
Location: w3w Lancok Bayu Beach, G-Map45RH+MJ8

The simple hut makes different attractions for tourist visitors in the coastal area as a place to wait and rest with the family, even from here we also feel the vastness of the ocean and the wind comes flying which changes the atmosphere from being tired. The surrounding community takes advantage of this location coastal by running a small business by providing a drink menu and packaged food to every visitor so that they don't go hungry even though the limited choice of drinks and other simple foods is also not like the menu choices found in restaurants. Of course, it is not one of the reasons for tourists not to spend the end of their vacation to the shores of Lancok beach, so busy with other things, a little frugal.

Yes we were happy and we also ordered food and drinks as a geek control to relieve a little hunger before venturing to the beach and also while waiting for the sun to fade, so we enjoyed lunch first. From each of us ordered differently for me and my two sisters 3 Cups of instant noodles Popmie and 3 artificial noodles (fried noodles) to the men (husband). Serving pop noodles is easier and more practical with hot water and even children also order cup pop noodles. In addition, the order for pop cup noodles is from a total order of 7 cup pop noodles and 10 drinks, from packaged drinks to popdrink-Cuppuccino solution and bottle packaging, for each individual order.

IMG_20220507_094432.jpg

For our order is "7 cup pop noodles, 3 fried Aceh noodles and their drinks, 4 bottles of popdrik, 4 cold cuppuccinos, 1 hot cuppuccino, 1 bottle of mineral water mouht"

And I enjoy the dish on its own after mixing it with the spices, as I ordered over the pop noodle cup and the cold cuppucicno, I can't wait long to eat it all up before the warm disappears in the cup. So tasty and delicious.

IMG20220504144254.jpg

For IDR price from pop mie percup: 8000 to Mie aceh goreng: 8000, cold cuppuccino: 8000, popdrink: 8000, hot cuppuccino: 4000 and bottled Mount: 4000. the price is a little high, but very satisfying.

After eating. my children, sons and daughters and daughters plunged into the sea to play in the water and sand, they were more mature. but my son is a little scared of the tidal waves of sea water even i don't want to take it off and be on the beach if unsupervised. Because we chatted with each other until the clear sky fell and saw the baby of my eldest girl so cute and joking. I just enjoyed the sea view from the gebuk and I also saw many traders walking around this tourist area with their groceries to sell their products to all visitors, one of which they traded in sweet sugar, guava salad, quail eggs and some snacks Others tend to be self-produced to be precise.

IMG20220504145720.jpg

IMG20220504151622.jpg

It's not hard to stop them from trying to buy the production, because they go to everyone and everyone to offer some productions to be interested in. Their hard work is amazing, it's not that difficult to revive the economy even if sometimes with a small business that can be created.

With their friendly and kind, I want to try some of their salad products that have been packaged in plastic, including salad pieces of guava fruit salad. This food is very healthy to eat so I bought 2 packs for us to enjoy, even my son prefers quail eggs a little differently.

So the price per pack of guava salad is IDR 5000. 2 packs = IDR 10000
And my son's choice of quail eggs is 1 pack of IDR 3000. If 2 are more profitable up to IDR 5000, in 1 pack get 3 quail eggs already processed, pay directly.

IMG20220504151711.jpg

A little overwhelmed. So, I wanted to come out of hiding to see the view and the fresh breeze outside the beach side with my beloved son. He is my only son who means a lot to me.

It's still early, the sun is still very bright and the activity is still very quiet, this is not the right time to go out and make a crowd on the beach so I prefer to go back to the hut And tell my son to play near the hut until the sun is a little more faded than its current brightness.

IMG20220504150157.jpg

IMG20220504150427.jpg

IMG20220504151923.jpg

The habit of children preferring to play with sand, and this also happened to my son by getting a few cups of leftover food as a game bottle when playing with sand. He was alone because my sister's son and daughter were calmer in the waterfront and even swimming.

I'm very happy to see it. And I went back out to travel with my husband and son without me having fun while enjoying the vast ocean on foot and seeing some feminine activities with many people taking photos as the background of the ocean. And even I see many people who like to spend their free time by swimming in the ocean. How fun that is.

IMG20220504154813.jpg

IMG20220504152140.jpg

For tourists who want to swim, here you can also rent tires as a floating/floating device in the ocean to make it easier to swim and help stay afloat when the waves come so as not to sink. Moreover, we must maintain our safety from various unforeseen threats, by renting out tires and other storage equipment, one of the ways to keep us safe from the conditions of the deep ocean.

I see a lot of people renting tires for the pleasure of swimming.

IMG20220504152239.jpg

The view of the ocean is so beautiful and wide while on the beach, I saw my sister's daughter was too excited to swim and play with the earthen hole, even running around on the beach with friends I didn't know into their environment, maybe it's a new friend meeting here .

IMG20220504154721.jpg

IMG20220504155529.jpg

And in addition, I also didn't waste this happy moment to set up more photo albums with my family, she is my sister, but here is also the eldest sister, she is a little busy taking care of her and prefers to be with her baby because of her adult children. with her husband was swimming so we couldn't take her to take a picture together on this beautiful beach. A little sorry for the lack to take moments together.

IMG20220504155233.jpg

Although this feels lacking, but we are very happy to be able to gather together in a camping way like this, it's really simple. But satisfying to vent for the weekend.

IMG20220504155722.jpg

After enjoying the view and we returned to the gebuk again after feeling with a change in the darker sky it will rain, then we rushed while taking our children to go home before the weather got worse again, and they need to be cleaned with fresh water and after that get ready ready to go home.

Anyway, before going home from here we have to collect money to complete the payment of the order, we collect each from IDR 30,000 to 50,000 in order to pay off our administration IDR 120000 with all menu prices. We can collect.

And we go home. We went home at the standard speed of the vehicle, in the middle of the road the rain poured down to the ground, and I was separated from my sister, the husband stopped at one of the shops in the geudong for shelter which was in front of Alfamart.

IMG20220504165302.jpg

The rain was getting heavier and heavier it was difficult for us to get home on time and I heard the loud sound of the roof with the reflection of the rain.

It was raining, my son was hungry again, then my husband bought snacks for him to eat and it was very coincidental that there was a kiosk here, very close to where we were taking shelter. we will wait for the heavy rain to subside to continue back home.

IMG20220504174030.jpg

So, in total we spent this holiday day:

Oil refueling IDR 80000 (16.12 Steem). At gas stations.

Food and beverage orders IDR 120000 (24.17 STEEM). For 10 people.

2 packs, Salad guava salad IDR 10000 (2.01 Steem).

2 packs of quail eggs IDR 5000 (1.01 Steem)

And other snacks IDR 5000 (1.01 Steem)

And a total of IDR 220000 (44.32 Steem) from our whole trip today.

So from my TheDiaryGame, I hope you like it, and find it useful. bye. Bye?

THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @maulidar Thanks for your consistency with beautiful content on Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Very good Economy Diary Game content my friend

  • We are very grateful for your participation in supporting the Steam Kindness program.
Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI20.0

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Yes, thank you for visiting and for the support

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

 2 years ago 

Thank for suppor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45