The Diary Game Better Life // Went to visit my bamboo and betel nut plantation this morning. (02-06-2024)

in Steem Entrepreneurs29 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning, washed my hands and had breakfast and went out to see the bamboo garden. Because last night there was a big storm in our area. So I went out to see the bamboo garden. I went to see if the bamboo is being broken in the bamboo garden. I have three bamboo gardens. I checked them. Not even a single bamboo garden has broken bamboo. So I backed up and came home. I went to the betel nut garden. I have three betel nut gardens. So I went to three gardens one by one. I went and saw that there was no damage to a single garden. All trees are naturally there. In the morning, about an hour was spent visiting all the gardens.

20240602_212914.jpg

Then I came home. After coming home, I took a quick shower and got ready to go to the shop. When I got dressed, I saw that mother had prepared breakfast. So I ate breakfast. Then I took out the motorcycle from the house. My son called Father is calling and saying whether you will come. My sons went to his grandfather's house again last Thursday. including his mother and his sister. I said no father I will go to the shop. I can't go today. You come by autorickshaw. Then I left the house and headed for the store. Came to the shop and saw water in the shutter locks of the shop. The locks did not want to be opened due to water and rust. I opened the locks with great difficulty. Then I opened the shop. I opened the shop and swept the shop. Then I sat in the shop. After sitting in the shop, the customer came. I started trading. After doing some light shopping, it was noon.

20240602_221541.jpg

After leaving the shop open, I said to a shopkeeper that brother, you look at the shop, I will come from home to eat and drink. That brother is very good again he said ok you go. I am watching. You come quickly. Then I went home. I went home and performed ablution and offered Zohr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I saw my mother preparing the food on the table. So I finished the prayer and sat at the table. There was no current It was very hot. So my mother is fanning the air. And I was eating Because there was a heavy storm last night and the power lines were broken. It will take some time for the electricity to arrive. My charger fan is broken. Because my little girl is coming home today. She needs the charger fan to sleep at night. So I left for the store with the charger fan. came to the shop, there is a maker in the shop next to me. I gave him the fan.

20240602_150100.jpg

20240602_150113.jpg

After that night I closed my shop and fixed the fan and left for home. Going home, it was twelve o'clock at night. I am so busy with shopping that I can't give my children even a little time. I went and saw that both my sons and daughters were asleep. So I washed my hands and face without delay and ate dinner. Then I lay down to sleep.

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club75
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
June 3, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53