The Diary Game Better Life // Today I went to see the medical doctor with my son. (09-06-2024)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


20240609_120102.jpg

I woke up this morning, washed my hands, had breakfast and left the house. Outside, I see the door of the chicken house is still closed. So I opened the door of the chicken house. I opened the door and went back to the house. I went home and brought some food for the chickens and fed the chickens. Today I woke up again in the morning at ten o'clock. Because there was a lot of rain during the night. Due to which I was awake at night. After a while I fell asleep again. So it was ten o'clock in the morning to wake up.

20240609_120348.jpg20240609_120336.jpg

20240609_120323.jpg

Feed the chickens and see that the piper betle tree trunk fence is broken in my yard. Goats enter there every day and want to destroy the piper betle tree. So I cut the bamboo to fix the fence and fixed the root of the piper betel tree. So that the goats cannot eat the piper betle tree again. Then I went home again. I went home and got ready by wearing shirt and pants. My son is a little sick so I will take him to the medical center to see the doctor. So I got ready and went to the medical center with my son. I went to the medical center and saw the doctor there. Both father and son came home again after seeing the doctor. When I came home, I took off my clothes and took a bath.

After bathing, I saw two papayas ripened in the tree. So I got two papayas from the tree. Then take it home and keep it It was twelve o'clock in the afternoon and we ate quickly. Because you have to go to the store. You have to go to the shop between nine or ten in the morning. It was twelve o'clock there. Because there is no male person in the house except me who will take my son to the doctor. I took my son and left for the store after eating and drinking.

20240609_120244.jpg

I came to the store. I came to the store and opened the shutters of the shop. I swept the shop as usual. I cleaned the shop. Then I washed my hands and sat in the shop. Afternoon turned into evening while shopping. In the evening I went to the shop next door and had tea Because the body was very tired It feels a little better to drink tea. I don't like sitting alone in the shop. So after tea I sat in the shop again. I sat in the shop and bought a little bit.

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29