The Diary Game Better Life // My wife will go to father's house today, so I led her to the market. (30-05-2024)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining heavily outside. So I did not get out of bed and fell asleep again. I wake up and see that a lot of time has passed. I woke up, brushed and took a shower. Because you don't take a bath when you go to the shop. It's too late. After that, while having tea and breakfast, the sky became so dark that it was impossible to go anywhere. That's why I played with the boys and girls inside the room for a while. After that I ate piperaceae and betel nut And cut a betel nut in my pocket. By then the sky had cleared. My wife is getting ready to go to her father's house today. I took them on a motorcycle and went to the market. I went to the market and handed over to an autorickshaw and went to my shop.

20240530.jpg

I opened the shop and cleaned it with a broom. Many of the goods were covered in dust. I wiped them with a cloth. After that, a big car brought many goods to the shop next door. Lots of eggs in the car. They sell the eggs wholesale. From there I bought 30 eggs for my house. Then I did not go home today around noon. I came to the market very late. So I had lunch in the morning and left. It is raining heavily so not many customers came today.

20240530.jpg

As the skies cleared in the late afternoon, some sales began. After that I went home in the afternoon. I went home and saw many flowers blooming on the trees in my garden. The tree was swayed by the wind so I tied the tree to a pole with a rope. A few days ago he built a chicken coop. I put the chicken inside. The chicks were not fed. I went home and gave them food. The cage looks really nice.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Then I went to the market again. After being on the market for some time, one of my nephew came into the shop. After consulting him on many issues, we both came home together. I came home and saw my mother sleeping. I called my mother. Then we ate rice together at night Then I pressed the mobile for some time and fell asleep.

20240530.jpg

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
May 30, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37