Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - Diary Game || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hellow My sweet steemian fellows how are you. Hopefully everyone will be fine. Today have started this steemit Engagement challenge in all communities and I am not posting in every community so that I can get support and introduce myself to others.

PhotoEditor_20231916258390.jpg

Hi i am @maryamnadeem from #pakistan. I am a housewife and mother of two mashaAllah. I am working very honestly here I have a passion for diary game and also keep playing all contests etc. I hope you guys will like my diary which is the title is Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - "Diary Game" 😍



Morning 🌼

I have the same routine every day because with kids I have to do the same thing every day like waking up first thing in the morning, getting the kids ready, making breakfast for them, after making breakfast, doing housework. Then made breakfast for husband and then sent him to work. It is very cold here in Pakistan, because of which I have to give my children eggs for breakfast in the morning.

The breakfast was very delicious my kids enjoyed breakfast today I had to finish a lot of work so at night we have to take the kids out for a enjoy and the food will also eat out.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Then after that I gave the children sleep for a while, then it is morning time, I give the children sleep because in the evening time my children cry because of sleep, so I gave it to her and my children and husband. Started ironing the clothes then got the kids ready and after getting ready we went out to eat Dinner.

I took this picture in the car for my children, which is very good. When we reached there, we talked for a long time. After that, I called my mother and sister. You guys will also come here and we will have a lot of fun together then after a long time we got hungry and then we ordered our favorite restaurants. I shared pictures with you guys.

PhotoEditor_202319162524568.jpg

PhotoEditor_202319162533797.jpg

My kids love to eat pizza burger chips etc. They bought these things for themselves and we also ate the same things with them. Then come back home And we changed our clothes and then went to sleep. I hope you guys will like me. Inshallah I will also join you in next contest Allah hafiz. 🌼

Thanks For reading 😍

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#steementrepreneurs-s7w1 #economic-diarygame #club5050 #steemexclusive #pakistan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love pizza too just like your children. How much is it sold in your country.

 2 years ago 

Different rates like large pizza in 1500 and medium 800 and small 500 or 400...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga, que hermosos tus hijos Dios te los Bendiga, es evidente que el dia se te va gustosamente cuidando de ello; se ve rico lo que les encanta comer y les compraste. Exitos en la dinámica. Saludos cordiales!

 2 years ago 

Hi @maryamnadeem
Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs community. Very good post Economic Activity - Diary Game.

It is an honor for us for your participation in the "Steem Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1" in the Steem Entrepreneurs

While expressing our gratitude. Following are the results of our verification and assessment of this post.

Verified userYES
Status club#club5050
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9/10
Verification date
January 09, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

We really appreciate your participation and support for empowerment and charity activities from Steem Kindness by sharing rewards :
10%
to @steemkindness - Thank you for the good cooperation

IMG_20210824_022634.jpg
Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga

Cuando se es madre de niños pequeños el tiempo pasa volando entre los cuidados de ellos, te entiendo perfectamente cuando dices que no duermes mucho por que ellos lloran, lo bueno es que los complaces con lo que le gusta comer.

Suerte en la dinámica.

 2 years ago 

Hola @marysmnsdeem, cuando uno tiene los hijos pequeños la prioridad gira sobre ellos, me alegra que se preocupe por sus hijo. Y que también los consienta con las comida que le gusta.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear @maryamnadeem
I like your diary post well said dear all kids liked to eat when go out for eating food they wanted chips , 🍔🍟 as like my kids ,I noticed your diary blogs had Yammy delicious food and pictures looking very clear and personal it's your speciality I love that .
Good luck for success 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55