How to find your positive motivation in Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hellow My sweet Steemian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. ✨

PhotoEditor_2023823171155911.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the tite is How to find your positive motivation in Steemit. As soon as I saw this contest I thought I must participate because it's about Steemit and Steemit is my life. So lets start. ⭐

Please explain the reasons and motivations behind your decision to join the Steemit platform.

In Steemit the reason for that was just some problems at home. No person works anywhere for no reason, if he feels some tension in his home or in his life, then only then he thinks of going and doing his own business. Due to the low income of my husband, I was not able to meet the expenses of my house. I was very worried to meet the expenses of my children. To meet the expenses of the house. Allah Almighty has always helped us and will continue to help us, so I thought why not do a job etc. but because of the children I could not go out.

Then I have a friend who lives very close to my house and she also works here on Steemit. She used to work here before me and still does. She told me that it's a very good platform. He who gives you a lot at home will give you money with a little effort. As soon as I heard, I thought that I will definitely post my achievement here, then my achievement was verified and I started publishing my work here. I continue to try very well here.


Tell us about a special moment where you felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?

The special moment for me was when Steemit platfiam gave me the money for my hard work for the first time. I kept posting here for about three months but no one was supporting me, then slowly I started getting support. And I got to know the rules etc. and markdown etc., so I kept making my post quality.

Because I found out that the more good the post is posted here, the more quality the post is, the more good votes you will get here, then I continued my efforts and by the grace and grace of Allah, my efforts paid off and I The support here keeps me thinking of continuing and I feel very interested in working here. This is the only reason why I continue my work here and am always active here.


Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey in Steemit and share how you managed to overcome them with an optimistic attitude

Earlier also I had a lot of hurdles in the beginning because I was not getting good votes from anywhere but after about three months I started getting votes and that too almost only till booming. Because I did not get any vote from the big steemcurator01, I continued my hard work and worked hard day and night, I wanted to get votes too, they did not vote for me.

But I tried to continue my work patiently and patiently, I worked hard day and night until now since Steemit engagement challenges started, I participate in every ane every time and continue my hard work but still I don't get vote from them I ask everyone tell me my fault tell me my mistake so that I can correct my mistake but no one help me I need their vote very much but they never Didn't see my post, I bring my hard work so much but nobody sees my hard work specially Steemcurator01 😭😭

But I overcome it and maintain my hard work. Allah Almighty has said that you should always keep trying, my Allah will always give the fruit of patience and our effort will also bear fruit. InshaAllah. 🤲


Is there a particular user or type of content on Steemit that always inspires you? Please share about these sources of inspiration.

All users of Steemit are respected by me, they work hard and they all get the reward for their hard work. I like all their posts etc. I really enjoy reading their posts and I think these are the people who deserve their success..

But I would like to name some women whose posts are respected and their posts always get good votes.


How has your experience in Steemit helped you develop your potential? Also, share your hopes and aspirations regarding Steemit's role in your future journey.

Steemit has helped me a lot and I have always been trying to increase my skill to maintain my skill but due to some busyness at home I end up with the life but every time I see my skill in steemit. So very happy and motivated to live my life again because in Steemit I see my potential till the moon and stars.

I want to achieve so much success here so that all people can see me succeeding here and if I lose hope here, then my hope will be awakened again that inshallah good time will come and I Also here will get good votes etc. and going forward I want to fulfill all the wishes of my children.

My hope is that going forward I will become a very big Steemian inshaAllah and I also have a lot of passion to become a moderator so that I too can succeed here and fulfill all my wishes and fulfill my children's wishes. That I should teach my children in a big school and that too till earning Steemit. Thanks for reading ✨

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation in the Contest : How to find your positive motivation in Steemit.

Your enthusiasm to develop your potential and aspirations for a bright future is really inspiring. I believe you will achieve great success and make your dreams come true. Keep sharing your inspirational works and stories on Steemit!

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 32 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 23, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Being consistent here on is what steemit requires. And by so doing you will draw sc01. And I think that is what we need to do.

 last year 

LoL 😂 ah Mariam, thank you for considering my person in order to mention in a post like this one; definitely motivation in Steemit is great to boost growth in a large period. Regards and blessings to you and relatives.✨🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85